You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEWBIES INITIATIVE TASK 7: FEEDBACKS & RECOUNT OF HIVE GOALS

in Hive Learners β€’ 2 years ago

Hahaha, you just made me laugh really hard πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, I don't want to miss out on all the good good things here and I always want to see all your comments too but it's so fortunate for me that I landed too early, lol.

Sort: Β 
Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Ahhhh
This one na real good good things ooo, and good good things will not pass you by ihye....

I just saw you in leogrowth, next thing as I came here I saw your comment all within 5 minutes πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

Why shouldn’t I shout? πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

LOL... She is The Flash!

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Seriously, she is πŸ˜…πŸ˜…
Even faster than Gala sellers πŸ˜…

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Hahaha, ah!!! Why will you want to compare me with gala sellers? πŸ˜’

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Gala sellers are faster than Flash nau πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Hahaha, stop already πŸ˜ͺπŸ˜’.

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Hahaha, not yet but I'm working towards it πŸ˜πŸ™ƒ.

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Hahaha, as in ehn, today that I relax you are still complaining, hmm.

Yes oo, I don't like missing out on good things because I always miss out 😏.

Hahaha, it was a coincidence oo, I didn't really expect to see a post from this end and that's why I quickly dived in to see what's up πŸ™ƒ.

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Hian
Weldone sha
You're doing well

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

\Thank you dear
You too, you are doing well 😊😊.