You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEWBIES INITIATIVE TASK 7 || MY GROWTH /MY APPRECIATION

in Hive Learners2 years ago (edited)

Awwn...that's so sweet of you to say, yes I did make some research to get extra knowledge but it was still because I was challenged by the task given by the newbies initiative.

I'm so glad you think they are vital points, I really hope to see how it will work out if implemented 🤞🤞.

Yes Ksam, I was so surprised you got that guess right, it gave me so much joy to see you got the guess right ☺️☺️.

Thank you for guessing right, if you hadn't gotten that guess right then nobody would have gotten it too 😢.

Thank you for wishing me in advance 🤸‍♀️🔥❤️🥰😁🤩.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Yes they are, because I remember that many people applied for this Newbies Initiative and many were also approved. But, we have less than 10 or 15 people active. Hence, there's need to step up the game.

Even though my guess came at the dying minutes 😅😅😅 e be like say this dying minutes things dey work for me ooo 🤸‍♂️🤸‍♂️🤸‍♂️

Thank you so much dear

 2 years ago  

Wow, so we were many that have been seeing this and none of us said anything? We nor know wetin to do to them sha nai cause am.

Yes oo, I think so too, anytime you take your time the result is always massive 🔥🔥.

 2 years ago  

It is well
It'll get better someday
Even Bible said, many are called but few are chosen.

 2 years ago  

Yes that's it, it will surely get better someday 🤞🤞.