You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEWBIES INITIATIVE TASK 7 || MY GROWTH /MY APPRECIATION

in Hive Learners β€’ 2 years ago

Smiles, my sister just arrived from pluto 😏😁.

Yes oo, I'm so happy I made it, it was not easy but it was easy because of all the amazing people I've met here, they were just so amazing and it's all thanks to you too, for introducing hive to me, thank you Sist, I love you ❀️❀️.

I really hope to teach newbies and help them out but I will still need to learn more so it will be more productive πŸ™ˆπŸ₯°.

I'm really shocked myself, I was aiming at 100 but in the space of the extra two months, I got Γ—5 of what I needed to complete 100 followers.

I hope to keep this fire burning πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ€Έβ€β™€οΈπŸ€Έβ€β™€οΈπŸ€Έβ€β™€οΈ.

Sort: Β 
Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Yeah, she arrived safely from Pluto 😏

Yeah, you've got a lot to learn like everyone of us here so let's keep doing that 😊

I love you too sis ❀️

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Hahaha, I'm so glad you arrived safely oo 😁😁.

That's right, let's keep playing our cards right 😎😎.