You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Request for help to save my new born baby and wife

in Hive Learnerslast year

Wow, congratulations for your new born child, I'm happy in the end your wife and baby were saved.

I do hope you get a response to this post but I'd appreciate it if you go through the post and correct some mistakes in it so it will be easy to understand what you mean at some point.

Sort:  
 last year (edited) 

Is there a way to attest these bills online? Or any other way u have in mind?

 last year  

I'm not sure there is any other way. We have to take him for his words I guess, if any support can be rendered I think it can be rendered.

 last year  

Looking at the history of this user and many red flags. It's a PASS ❎

 last year  

Well, there is not much I can say. I just hope others can help him if he is really in need of the money, I will do the little I can, because if what he's saying is true, then I think he is really going through a lot.

I know some months back, he told me his wife was pregnant because we've chatted off chain when he was part of the newbies initiative and I had to also message him when I noticed he was not so involved in the tasks given.

 last year  

Thanks I have make some correcting to some of this grammar I can see.

 last year (edited) 

Okay, that's good 👍.
I just went through it again and I still saw some errors, you should take your time to read through it, try not to be in a haste.

Also Some of the names you mentioned will never get the mention because you didn't mention their names right.

You need to make people want to read to the end, with your grammatical errors, they might just not be interested.