You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inked Intimacy

in Hive Learners3 months ago

It's always beautiful to watch people write something to me or for me, I love appreciating handwritings and I really do think it is romantic for anyone to take their time to write on a paper to anyone these days.

Keep getting creative with your love life Jay, it's mostly beautiful and lovely to Read. I'm in full support, we want handwritten letters back, justice for this comrade 🤣🤣

Sort:  
 3 months ago  

I see you also wouldn't mind if your man writes you handwritten letter, Hope. I imagine how excited you would get each time...

I mean, when I'm in love, I get totally committed and give in my all. I thought everyone did that. Lol

 3 months ago  

Of course I would, there was actually a time in my teens when I can just have a crush on a guy because of his handwriting 🤭. I never miss an opportunity to appreciate someone who has a very beautiful handwriting, hehe.

Really? Wow, we have another thing in common 🥴😆

I pray your love life work out well and hopefully do the needful in few years From today 🌝