You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: π‡πŽπ– π‚πŽπ”π‹πƒ π€ππ˜πŽππ„ 𝐆𝐄𝐓 π“πˆπ‘π„πƒ πŽπ… π…π‘πˆπ„ππƒπ’π‡πˆπ?

in Hive Learners β€’ 2 years ago

Awesome, I see you are in the same place as me, it's just really painful when we get the blame for what we both did. I always try my best to accept when someone says sorry for not calling after a while because I know I too don't call every now and then.

But it's just so annoying when I apologize to you and you tell me junks, in fact I will never be interested to call you again because even if I do, you will say it's because you reminded me, lol. In friendship it's not a wise idea to use calls as a yardstick to know if the person is caring or not, especially in our world today where everyone is busy looking for his or her daily bread.

Thank you for leaving such a wonderful contribution dear, I really appreciate it.

Sort: Β 
Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

But it's just so annoying when I apologize to you and you tell me junks, in fact I will never be interested to call you again because even if I do, you will say it's because you reminded me, lol.

Exactly. It's sickening and tiring. I'm glad you get me.

Thank you for leaving such a wonderful contribution dear, I really appreciate it.

You are most welcome.

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

I understand you very well because I'm in that situation right now.

You are valued my dear πŸ₯°.