You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: π‡πŽπ– π‚πŽπ”π‹πƒ π€ππ˜πŽππ„ 𝐆𝐄𝐓 π“πˆπ‘π„πƒ πŽπ… π…π‘πˆπ„ππƒπ’π‡πˆπ?

in Hive Learners β€’ 2 years ago

Yes it happens to a lot of us, it feels so good to know that there is someone who wants to listen to all we have to say and it's also good to know when to end a conversation no matter how interesting it might sound to us.

Thank you so much for stopping by and leaving your comment Sam ❀️, it's been a while and I'm really happy you got to visit me today.

Happy new month to you ❀️.

Sort: Β 
Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

aw, I've missed you, Hope! Did you have an amazing birthday? I am trying to get into a better routine to visit people... trying to manage so many things on chain and offchain... I wish I could clone myself some days !LOLZ !LUV

Did you hear the one about the giant pickle?
He was kind of a big dill.

Credit: reddit
@hopestylist, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @samsmith1971

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(4/4)

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

I've missed you too, like a lot but I understand you are very busy with a lot of engagements so it's fine. I really do hope you get to balance things up too πŸ₯°πŸ₯°.

I had a great day but I didn't celebrate it but someone took me out on Sunday and it was really fun. Thanks for asking πŸ₯°.

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Aw, that's nice! I will try to visit you more often, my lovely - and we need more teem challenges, right? those are so much fun!! Love you, Hope❣️ !PIZZA !ALIVE

@hopestylist! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @samsmith1971. (8/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Yeah Sam ❀️, it will be a really great privilege to get to reply to your comments more often, smiles πŸ₯°πŸ₯°, those Teem challenge days were truly fun πŸ’™.

Love you too Sam πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜.

Have a fabulous day ahead πŸ’ͺ❀️.