You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEWBIES INITIATIVE TASK 7: IT ENDED WELL

in Hive Learners2 years ago

You have done really well Sommy, it's so good to see that despite the difficult times you faced you were still able to get to the finish line and I'm really proud of you.

I think the initiative is just a platform to create awareness of some of the major things one needs to know about hive and that is one reason why they just give a little tutorial on it and give room for people to ask questions and it is left for those involved to go do their own research and answer the questions according to the knowledge they've acquired.

Nice writeup dear but then I noticed you did not really made your post more presentable by applying the markdowns, please I'd love you to do that next time. Do well to go see the view on markdowns and stylings, it will help you a lot.

Congratulations once again dear, I'm proud of having you as my team member 🥺❤️.

!PIZZA
!LUV

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Thanks dear for the warm compliment 😘
Yeah the initiative is more for tutoring and other things attached are secondary
I will try my Best 🙏
Thanks darling 💕

 2 years ago  

Yes it is, smiles.

You are always welcome dear

 2 years ago  

💕💕💕

 2 years ago