You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DO YOU BELIEVE IN LOVE AT FIRST SIGHT? || DOES IT EXIST?

in Hive Learners2 years ago

I do believe in love at first sight but the truth is not all of the ones we see are truly love at first sight but yes I know it exists, it has happened before and it will still happen again.

When a guy should ask a girl out is when he is ready to face heartbreak, yes if he is not ready I will advise you don't ask any girl out. The truth is you will hardly see a girl that will accept you immediately you ask her out except if course you have built something with her else it might just be a temporary acceptance for one benefit or another.

For me when I know I love a guy, yes I do like to give him my time even when I know there are other important things to use that time for and also I like knowing personal things about the guy too.

But in all, I'm just someone that likes knowing about people normally but not all the time sha but most times I do confuse myself sometimes sef to really tell whether or not I love a guy so I mostly try to hide my feelings but if it still prevails then I know I love that guy.

You were giving us sexy eyes oo, do you know she will be seeing the video or what 🙄😁? Please I should get you some !PIZZA, I think something hooge is coming, hehe.

Sort:  

You were giving us sexy eyes oo, do you know she will be seeing the video or what 🙄😁?

Do you know it was she that was recording the video?

 2 years ago  

Oh my!! I Gerrit now, hehehe. Oma you tried oo, no wonder you were just smiling 😅😅.