You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEWBIES INITIATIVE TASK 7 || MY GROWTH /MY APPRECIATION

in Hive Learners2 years ago

I'm so happy you are impressed with my work and I hope to keep growing and also help others just the way you have helped me. I'm so thankful for this beautiful feedback, it means a lot to me 🙏🥰.

Smiles, thank you Star, I hope this growth continues and know no bounds 🤞🔥🤸‍♀️. Thank you for being so supportive 🙏.

And thank you for sending in advance birthday wishes 🙈🥰❤️.

Sort:  

That's the spirit... paying it forward so it can get to everyone.

I'm so happy you are impressed with my work and I hope to keep growing and also help others just the way you have helped me.

 2 years ago  

Yes that's part of the ultimate goal 💯🔥, I just pray God continues to give me all that I need to meet that goal 🙏.

 2 years ago (edited) 

don't worry! He would... I trust him!
Thank you so much for the 50 points by the way

 2 years ago  

Amen, I trust him too 💯❤️.

You're always welcome Sir 🙌.