You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW TO IMPROVE YOUR ENGAGEMENT GAME || AN IMPORTANT SKILL FOR EVERY NEWBIE ON HIVE!!! PART 1

in Hive Learners2 years ago

For me engagement comes naturally because I always love reading most contents that I come across but sometimes I do feel reluctant to make a comment because at the end of my comment, I find out that it is too lengthy.

I don't mind having a lengthy comment but it annoys me when it's long and it doesn't relate to what I have written so I always try my best not to do such to others.

It's a good thing you are giving us tips on how to get better at quality engagement, thank you sir 🙏.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Princess of Engagement 🙌

I sight you oooo
Engaging is your hobby 😁

 2 years ago  

Lolz, thank you sir I'm happy you know sha 😁😁.

 2 years ago  

You're welcome ma

 2 years ago  

Smiles 🥰🥰

 2 years ago  

Did you just say princess of engagement?
Queen is what @hopestylist is in engagement!

 2 years ago  

Hahaha, see oo, I'm trying to Change the princess to duchess and here you are giving me Queen, lolz 😂😂. Ona doh oo 🙌.

 2 years ago  

Hahaha😂😂😂😂
What's the meaning of ona doh

 2 years ago  

I dey greet ona 😏.

 2 years ago  

Oh😐😑

 2 years ago  

Yes 😂, the emoji face is making me laugh 😄.

 2 years ago  

Ducheegini??

Who will na be the Queen?? 🙄🙄🙄

 2 years ago  

I don't know oo, we will go and look for her naw 😏.

 2 years ago  

My brother ooo
No vex
Queen @hopestylist Eye yam sorry ooo

 2 years ago  

😁😁😁