Week 3 "Edition 2 || My Favorite songs

in Hive Learners β€’ 2 years ago (edited)

Seeing this week's edition, I was really so excited because it's about music and music means a lot to meπŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡.

This week edition 2, we were asked to write about our favorite songs🀭🀭.

There are those songs that we can never get tired of listening to. Even when years have passed we still remember the lyrics and sing along as if they were just released yesterday. Tell us about three songs you love the most, who sang them, and why you enjoy them so much.

My love for music has grown over the years and I have so many songs that when I listen to them I always get glued to them🀩🀩.

My Three Favorite songs were by Alan walker. Alan walker is a very good DJ. He has a team he's working with, you can call them the Walkers🀩🀩. Alan walker is not really a singer but he has the singers in his team. He produces instrumentals for different artist also.

The first favorite song on my list is titled "Faded by Alan walker".

images (3).jpeg
Source

Like, the whole part of the song captivated my attention. I hope reading through the lyrics also captivate your attention as well 😊😊.

Faded lyrics by Alan walker

You were the shadow to my light
Did you feel us
Another start
You fade away
Afraid our aim is out of sight
Wanna see us
Alive
Where are you now
Where are you now
Where are you now
Was it all in my fantasy
Where are you now
Were you only imaginary
Where are you now
Atlantis
Under the sea
Under the sea
Where are you now
Another dream
The monsters running wild inside of me
I'm faded
I'm faded
So lost
I'm faded
These shallow waters, never met
What I needed
I'm letting go
A deeper dive
Eternal silence of the sea

[Source]
(https://www.azlyrics.com/lyrics/alanwalker/faded.html)

My 2nd Favorite song is titled "Unity by Alan walker". This song speaks so much to me in ways that I can't explain but one thing is for sure, I'm in-love with it😍😍.
images (2).jpeg
Source

Unity lyrics by Alan walker

In the dark of night
The stars light up the sky
We see them flying free
That's just like you and me
Everyone is lonely sometimes
But I would walk a thousand miles to see your eyes
You are not alone, we are family
Hold me, let's escape all this reality
You are my symphony
By your side, we are unity
You are my energy
My guiding light, we are unity
(We are, we are)
We are unity
(We are, we are)
We are unity
Although the rain might pour
A thunder starts to roar
The lightning wakes the wave
But through it, we are brave
Everyone is lonely sometimes
But I would walk a thousand miles to see your eyes
You are not alone, we are family
Hold me, let's escape all this reality

Source

And my 3rd favorite song is titled "Alone by Alan walker" 🀭🀭. I know what you are thinking now😊😊, yeah I love Alan Walker's songs so much πŸ’™πŸ’™.

images (4).jpeg
Source

The melody, the lyrics, the instrumentals 😍😍 everything was on point.

Alone lyrics by Alan walker

Lost in your mind
I wanna know
Am I losing my mind?
Never let me go
If this night is not forever
At least we are together
I know I'm not alone
I know I'm not alone
Anywhere, whenever
Apart, but still together
I know I'm not alone
I know I'm not alone
I know I'm not alone
I know I'm not alone
Unconscious mind
I'm wide awake
Wanna feel one last time
Take my pain away
If this night is not forever
At least we are together
I know I'm not alone
I know I'm not alone
Anywhere, whenever
Apart, but still together
I know I'm not alone
I know I'm not alone
I know I'm not alone
I know I'm not alone
I'm not alone
I'm not alone
I'm not alone (I know I'm not alone)
I'm not alone
I'm not alone
I'm not alone (I know I'm not alone)

Source

These are my favorite songs and the reason why I love them is because they give me new courage, a fresh vibe and good spirit everytime I listen to themπŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡.

Also, because they are full of so much life, I always feel like these songs have soul, because everytime, I mean everytime I listen to them I always Fall in-love with them over and over. I can listen to these songs more than 10 times a day, each of them❀️❀️.

Please if you enjoyed this write up, don't forget to reblog, upvotes and leave your amazing comments.

Thank you for stopping by...πŸ’™πŸ’™

Sort: Β 
Β 2 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Nice choice of music. I love the lyrics of "Alone" by Alan Walker. What has Alan Walker done to you that it is only his music you love in all three? Hahaha. Let's here the gist I. πŸ˜„

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

🀭🀭I can't really say, I just love all his songs, they are kind of unique in my ears😍😍.

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

I will try and listen to some of it. Well done

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Yeah, yeah😍😍

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

I see you like alan walker a lot.
They are lovely songs and I love the lyrics too

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Yeah, I do, a lot.

I'm happy you liked the lyrics, I'll also advise you also try listening to the three of them, maybe you will know while I love his songs 🀭🀭.

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Very well then i'd check it out.

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Yeah, you can do that 🀭🀭

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Well...
You are the one of Alan Walker's fans i see...πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‚
Actually i like Alan Walker too...πŸ˜‰

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Yeah, I'm a fan.

Really?😍😍πŸ₯°.

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Yeah. It's true. πŸ˜‰

Β 2 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

I think no one can compete with Alan Walker when it comes to your love for his music. Great song choices. Not really a fan of his work but he is sure a great artist.

But hope you don't have a crush on him? πŸ˜‚

@dreemport

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

🀭🀭, I not really sure no one can compete with me Sha oo.

I'm not crushing on Alan walker, in crushing on his music 🀭🀭.

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Ok then.. I think I will have to try his music out

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Yeah, you should πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡.

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Give is man a glass of wine🍷, you're obliviously an Alan walker fans all day long, great choice Brother.

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

I'm not a boy oo🀭🀭.

Yes, I'm a Alan walker fanπŸ₯°πŸ₯°.

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Oh sorry sist, have a blessed day ahead.

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Yeah, you too.

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Nice choice of songs dear, I will really say you have a good taste of songs 😜

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Yes oo, I'm still waiting for yours🀭🀭.

Congratulations @hopestylist! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 700 replies.
Your next target is to reach 800 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 25
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

wow you are a big fan of Alan Walker 😍😍 there is one song that I like the most from this band. At first I heard this song when I was playing a game and happened to be collaborating with the game the song is very pleasant to hear

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Really, I d love to know the title.

His song's lyrics are nice and it's good that you draw courage and good vibes from them.

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Yeah, thank you for your comment πŸ’™πŸ’™.

Β 2 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

I looooooved Alan Walker. Did you hear the second rendition of Alone ft. Ava Max? How about Issues? If you listen to those, you'd thank me later πŸ˜†

I also love the ones you mentioned. They were the first that I heard. But then I heard Lily, Sing Me to Sleep, Issues and Shadow (he made a spin off from the original version), don't get me started on Different World and Hope!

Wow... Forgive me ooo... Lol. Then we have All For You, When It All Falls Down and LONELY!
Lonely was my favorite and the spin off from Sia's MOVE YOUR BODY! gosh! He's good! That Move your body would make you groove right in your bedroom!!!!

Tomorrow is friday! Get those stars!

via Dreemport

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Yeah, seems like you're a co-fan🀭🀭. That's nice, Seems like we have something in common now🀭🀭.

Thank you so much for leaving such an amazing comment ❀️❀️

😊

Β 2 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

All I had to see was Alan Walker and I knew at once that you knew good music.
I love your choice of songs, very interesting indeed.
Thank you for sharing this with us.

P.S:Seeing as the lyrics to the gs are not yours, you must include links to the site you pulled them from.
Do immediately or your post will be muted.

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Thank you for your comment.

I've made the necessary corrections, I appreciate your advice, thank you πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡.

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Wow am beginning to love this songs

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Yeah, you should, it's really lovely.

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Interesting choices of songs, I'll check them out.

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Yeah, you won't regret your decision πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

😊

I love Alan Walker more than you do. I Know all his songs by heart and my favorite is "Lily".

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Wow, that's nice, I'm happy I have fellow fansπŸ’žπŸ’ž.

Β 2 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

I was looking for where the play button is, that I thought you were going to sing them @hopestylist!!!
This post was obtained through Dreemport.

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

I thought you were going tto sing them @hopestylist!!!

Oh, I'm still not sure how to use 3speakd also YouTube and I don't have a good camera, so it will be hard to see my face very well πŸ˜’πŸ˜’.

But thank you for leaving your amazing comment ❀️❀️