Creative-Sunday: A Journey into My Imagination

Greetings Hive Learners!👋

I’m happy to be part of this wonderful community of learners and creators😊. I’m passionate about art and I enjoy creating photos collage and other artworks🎨.

I joined Hive Learners Community thanks to the invitation of @prayzz. I want to learn from other talented artists and share my own creations with you👩‍🎨.

For #Creative-Sunday I’m going to share some of my photos collage that I made using different apps and tools📱. I like to experiment with different styles colors and effects✨.

I hope my photos collage appeal to you and I welcome your comments and advice on how to make them better👍.

What are you working on for #Creative-Sunday?🤔 Do you have any tips or resources for creating photos collage or other artworks that you can share with me?💡 Please let me know in the comments below💬.

Thank you for reading and happy creating!😄

My Entry:

I used these images for my collage:

pixabay


pixabay


pixabay


pixabay


pixabay

pixabay

I hope you enjoy my collage 😊 Thank you for your valuable time and have a great day!.😇

Sort:  
 last year  

The images looks beautiful 😍 but you can do well by showing us the steps you carried out while working on this.

Well done!

Thanks, I'll take screenshots next time. And share the step by step procedure.😀😊

 last year  

You made a very beautiful collage, there is no doubt that we always imagine beautiful things, and being able to express those thoughts with art is a huge thing for me.

I would love to know the step by step process of getting this done so I can create one someday as well.

Thanks, I'll take screenshots next time. And share the step by step procedure.

Great entry! I admire the effort on making a beautiful collage @huruhupes630

We have chosen this post to be curated by MCGI Cares Hive community. We are inviting you to join our community that study the words of God. We can also follow our official Youtube Channel. Keep doing the great job ❤️

Thanks for your appreciate😊