How do I spend the weekend ?

in Hive Learners9 months ago

Hello friends,I hope you are all fine and doing great. This Post is my entry to Weekly Featured Content in the #Hivelearners community.Today's topic to write about is Weekend Vibes.

weekend-g0cc78b898_1280.jpg

SOURCE

WEEKEND VIBES
Weekend day is loved by everyone because kids have school, college vacation and we have vacation from our job. In our country Saturday and Sunday are two days of weekend. We look forward to Friday all week. Is. Coming home on Friday night and sitting peacefully drinking tea with family and staying up late. Staying up late at night watching movies without any tension because you have nowhere to go in the morning. And you sleep comfortably late.

On weekends, you sleep late in the morning and complete your sleep. Sleeping late at night and waking up late in the morning is fun only on weekends and on normal days I go to bed early at night. And I wake up early in the morning. On weekends, family members also get a lot of peace with us because they also don't have to get up early in the morning to make breakfast. They also sleep late and they don't have to cook breakfast on weekends because they eat breakfast late on weekends, so breakfast comes from the hotel outside.

cottage-gc31a6f064_1280.jpg

SOURCE

My weekend day is very peaceful and I do all my work on that day. For example, I bring household goods etc. I go to the market and buy some clothes or whatever I need. I also service motorcycles only on weekends. And if there is any work on the bike, I do it on weekends. On weekends, the house is thoroughly cleaned and I also clean together with the family. Sometimes we go out on weekends, so for that we wake up early in the morning, prepare food and then go for a beach walk. Yes, we plan to go on a weekend after 2 or 3 weeks. Along with all the work, it is important to move around and have fun. It keeps our mind fresh.

2dk2RRM2dZ8gKjXsrozapsD83FxL3Xbyyi5LFttAhrXxr16mCe4arfLHA37mQtCuynkak9C9VAyzKhJzawjAnpZVPV4BTUgXQgevipxojgGca8HQiNacgNnd3p9YWFkpDrxMbRB7oT2caY9jaK4vboQS2LQGEfNMmu1guFfCfp.png

I also cooking sometimes on weekends. I am very fond of cooking and I make different types of food. My family also enjoys my food. I spend the whole weekend at home working etc. In the evening I go to my friends. Every weekend night all friends meet at a tea house. All friends are jobbers. So on weekends, everyone is off from work. All friends gather there and chat. We also play Ludo or card game. In this way, we friends used to sit together for a long time and have a lot of fun. Riding a bike at night and having a good weekend night. Then have dinner at a nice place and have fun together. All this we can do only on weekends. This is how I enjoy my weekends.

I enjoy a lot on the weekend, I just have to do what I want on that day. The weekend is much better than the rest of the days. You can rest well on this day and complete your work. And besides, you can give time to your family and friends too.

 **Thanks for reading**
Sort:  
 9 months ago  

Hmm nice, weekends with family and friends are indeed amazing... It's really good to have some time spent with them.

 9 months ago  

I really enjoy spending time with them. Thanks a lot for reading the post

 9 months ago  

Spending weekend with family is the best way to spend them.

 9 months ago  

yes you a right

 9 months ago  

Sleeping late and wake up late is a common habit of us in the time of weekend.
I can also cook but I do it sometimes you can say in rare case. But whenever I do it I really enjoy it.
!PIZZA

 9 months ago  

Yes, rightly said that waking up late on weekends and sleeping late has become our routine.And it's fun to sleep in on the weekend

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@intishar(5/5) tipped @husnainyousaf

Congratulations @husnainyousaf! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 1500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Be ready for the August edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of day 10
Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of day 9