How to came out of inferiority complex.

in Hive Learners9 months ago (edited)

Hello friends,I hope you are all fine and doing great. This Post is my entry to Weekly Featured Content in the #Hivelearners community.Today's topic to write about is Inferiority Complex.
Inferiority We all feel that we are of less value or worth than other people, like they have a lot of money but we have nothing. We feel the inferiority of money.

cartoon-g254641389_1280.jpg

SOURCE

INFERIORITY COMPLEX
Many people suffer from this feeling of inferiority. I suffered from this inferiority complex as a child. From a good school to good clothes, good food, going to good places, there was a sense of inferiority too. Because we were not the children of a rich father, we were born in a poor family. We also want to have good food at home every day, eat meat every day, wear nice and expensive clothes, but what we do, we can only feel inferior. When I was in school, many kids had mobile phones from school time and we used to feel inferior when we saw them. I had such wishes as a child but they have not been fulfilled till date. I was very fond of mobile phones, all my friends had good and expensive mobiles and I used to feel very inferior when I saw them in their hands. And I was wondering when I will get such a mobile. When will the day come when I will have such a mobile in my hands? I could not buy a good and expensive mobile but I bought a normal mobile. Now that I had a mobile phone, I was very happy in my heart and I knew that my father could not give me such an expensive phone. I was very happy with this mobile.

security-g4d179a8e0_1280.jpg

SOURCE

One day we all friends were sitting at one place, everyone was busy with their mobiles and I was feeling very inferior at that time. They asked me which mobile phone do you have, so I took out my normal mobile phone and saw it, they all started laughing and started talking a lot, but I was listening to them silently. I wasn't reacting. Because these people are sons of rich father and these people may have such mobile phones but I know how my father got me this mobile phone. My father gave me a mobile phone because all my friends had mobile phones and I didn't. My father gave me a mobile phone so that I don't feel inferior to others. And I know this very well. Everything has to be done after seeing the conditions of the house.

2dk2RRM2dZ8gKjXsrozapsD83FxL3Xbyyi5LFttAhrXxr16mCe4arfLHA37mQtCuynkak9C9VAyzKhJzawjAnpZVPV4BTUgXQgevipxojgGca8HQiNacgNnd3p9YWFkpDrxMbRB7oT2caY9jaK4vboQS2LQGEfNMmu1guFfCfp.png

Humans also have a desire and many times their heart comes to something that makes them feel inferior. Our family members think and do a lot for us. One feels the inferiority of such a thing. And even as I grew up, I realized the inferiority of many things. I have grown up now and now we are the two earners in the house, me and my father, with the earnings of both of us, now many problems and problems of the house are solved and my younger siblings are also very happy. I bring them what they need before they think. I have seen these times, so I will not let them bring them. I can try to satisfy their feelings of inferiority

The inferiority I felt in my childhood, I will now try to make my siblings not feel this inferiority.

Thanks For Reading

Sort:  
 9 months ago  

I think you need to rewrite your title, sir, read it again. The title should be How to Tackle Inferiority complex, How to came out of inferiority complex.

 9 months ago  

Yes, you are right that I should change the title. Thank you very much for letting me know

 9 months ago  

Your title has mistake, all the other details suited to the Weekly Featured Content Topic Inferiority Complex.
There is no need to feel inferior if we have nothing. There are many things we have and they are not present in these richs.

 9 months ago  

Thanks for telling bro and you are right that the rich have many things that they don't have.

 9 months ago  

Inferiority complex is natural and it comes to us at some point in our life.
But feeling inferior just for mobile is not ok in my opinion. I think we should not expect luxurious things because of our father's ability. In my case, I always try to avoid buying anything from my father's money. Inferiority feeling gave you some lessons also I think which will help you in the future.

 9 months ago  

I am not a burden on my family at all. And I never realized that I wanted an expensive mobile phone. And I am familiar with the conditions of my home, so I have learned many lessons in life. Thanks so much for reading