My true happiness is seeing my family happy

in Hive Learners8 months ago

Hello friends,I hope you are all fine and doing great. This Post is my entry to Weekly Featured Content in the #Hivelearners community.Today's topic to write True Happiness.

IMG_20230821_230107.jpg

SOURCE

Every person wants to be happy and their happiness can be due to many things. If I talk about my true happiness, I am very happy to see my mother, father and siblings and to see them happy. And Whatever I do, I do it for their happiness because these people are my everything.

Every person loves his family very much, similarly I also love my family very much. I am happy with their happiness. When a person grows up and some responsibilities come on him, then he does not think anything for himself. He only thinks about his family. Before I started my job, the conditions at home were very bad, but when my job matured and I started going to my job, the conditions at home gradually changed and the family was happy. When it started happening, I was truly so happy in my heart that tears of joy started coming from my eyes. Every parent wants their child to get a good job. The biggest advantage of being an adult is that you can train your little ones well. I work and give whatever I earn to the house so there is no problem in our house and I see everyone happy.

IMG_20230821_230049.jpg

SOURCE

I go to far off places for quite a few days for my job. And when I go there, I get lazy and pretty upset. Living away from home is not easy. Some time ago I went to another country for my job. I was there for about 3 months. Everything was done to me there. It was a very nice place to visit and there was a lot to do but I didn't like it there. I used to video call home 5-6 times a day and talk to everyone but inside I wasn't happy. I quickly finished my work there and came back. I brought a gift for the family and everyone was very happy to see the gift. My siblings are very happy to see gifts, so wherever I go, I bring gifts for them. I am very happy to see my parents after so many days and they are also very happy to see me. I pray to God to keep our family happy in the same way.

2dk2RRM2dZ8gKjXsrozapsD83FxL3Xbyyi5LFttAhrXxr16mCe4arfLHA37mQtCuynkak9C9VAyzKhJzawjAnpZVPV4BTUgXQgevipxojgGca8HQiNacgNnd3p9YWFkpDrxMbRB7oT2caY9jaK4vboQS2LQGEfNMmu1guFfCfp.png

When I go out for some time for my job, I get very worried because I don't get to sit and eat with my family there. You can't sit and spend time with everyone, we family used to go somewhere every week, but there is a place to hang out here, but there are no family members. My family also gets very sad when I go away for work.
So I feel happy only in the happiness of my family. And I like to be with them. After working all day, I like to sit with them in the evening and have fun with them. My true happiness is my family.

I will do whatever it takes to make my family happy and I will go through all the hard times to make them happy. And will share in their happiness. They are happy, I am happy, everything is because of their happiness.

 **Thanks for Reading**
Sort:  
 8 months ago  

We wrote about the same thing. I also love to see my family members happy
Family is everything and a happy one is what I have always prayed for..

 8 months ago  

It is right that I also pray for the happiness of the family. Thanks for reading