Physical education period in school

in Hive Learners9 months ago

Hello friends,I hope you are all fine and doing great. This Post is my entry to Weekly Featured Content in the #Hivelearners community.Today's topic to write Physical Education.

running-3586817_640.jpg

SOURCE

As for education, it is very important for us, if there is no education, we cannot move forward. That's why education is very important. Along with education, sports activities are also very important in our life so that we can keep our health good. We should participate in such activities that give us a healthy and balanced life. And that kept us fit.

SCHOOD DAYS PHYSICAL EDUCATION PERIOD
Today, this contest reminds me of my school days. As a child you used to go to school and there were different kinds of activities in school. As there was a time for each subject for study and at the same time I used to teach you the same subject like now it is English period so in this period only English was taught to you. When I was in school we had 2 physical training periods throughout the week. I was just waiting for this period. When this period started, the physical education teacher would come and take us from our class and go to the ground. They used to do some exercise in the ground earlier. First run around the ground for a while and then do some arm and leg exercises. I enjoyed doing all this because along with studies this kind of physical training is necessary, it keeps us healthy and does not worry about anything. Physical training is not just a name of exercise but you play sports Activities also provide exercise.

cricket-155965_1920.png

SOURCE

We used to play a game of cricket or football when we had some time left during the physical training period in school. I loved cricket and I used to play cricket and I used to bring my cricket equipment from home. And all of us friends used to play cricket together in school, those who liked cricket played cricket, those who liked football played football and so on. We didn't have much time, so we used to play a game with less time to finish our game in the same period so that both teams could play.
2dk2RRM2dZ8gKjXsrozapsD83FxL3Xbyyi5LFttAhrXxr16mCe4arfLHA37mQtCuynkak9C9VAyzKhJzawjAnpZVPV4BTUgXQgevipxojgGca8HQiNacgNnd3p9YWFkpDrxMbRB7oT2caY9jaK4vboQS2LQGEfNMmu1guFfCfp.png

I loved cricket the most among sports so I used to play cricket in my days. We used to play in two teams. I was quite good at batting. And I like to bat first. I think I can play very good cricket but it was just me. Sometimes I don't play for long and come back early. When I rush back, I get quite frustrated at that point. But this game is a part. You should follow their character. Playing cricket also makes me very tired but it has helped me a lot in keeping fit. Your hands and feet get a workout. At first it seems quite difficult. At first it hurts a lot but gradually you get into a routine and then you feel better. We used to spend our physical training period in school like this and our school people organized this period for us and they took care of our health. My own opinion is that your reading throughout the day is quite annoying. It is very important to have such activities in school to refresh your mind.

Right now, I have to make time for these activities. Right now, I have very little time, but I must consider my physical training. Whenever I get a chance, I sometimes play cricket but I can never forget those old days spent in school time.

**Thanks for Reading**
Sort:  

Congratulations @husnainyousaf! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 800 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of the second Semi-Final
Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of the first Semi-Final
Women's World Cup Contest - Quarter Finals - Recap of Day 2