You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY FIRST HIVEPAKISTAN MEETUP WITH @DLMMQB

Hahaha, yes it indeed is aesthetic. You know what I was most surprised about? I saw a KMC vehicle on beach picking up all the trash. Only if it could pick the real trash (people who throw garbage on the beach)

I am not that independent to pick a bike and go my way.....

Yeaaah. I understand this. This is one of the male privileges that we get here. I wish there comes a day when everyone has this privilege.

Who knows I may meet you someday with an aching tooth 😉

Always welcome Amber. If you have any oral issues you know who to contact;)

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Wowwww. KMC vehicle there.

If garbage throwing people would be thrown away our whole country would be empty.
Very sad reality it is.

My teeth have some issues. Feels like we will be meeting soon

My teeth have some issues. Feels like we will be meeting soon

Let me get my instruments

 2 years ago  

Hehe