Make a organizer draw

in Hive Learners β€’ 7 months ago

Hello everyone today is Sunday and time to some creativity but on this Sunday suddenly planed that I do some creative because I have no plan for creating on this Sunday because of my exams are near so, I tell you why I created on this Sunday Last night ( Saturday night) my father decided that I will decorate the ceiling of your room. Next day almost at 11 o'clock some men came and started their work, that's why I shifted to my mother's room for a few hours

maybe after three hours they will do their work and my father said, now you see your room. When I see my room uhhhhh it's so dirty it's time to clean.

Now I had cleaned my room and I was just removing extra things like ceiling, paper etc. from my room. Now I see the ceiling that is no longer in use and I think about what I should do with it
It is the design of my ceiling room how's it?
I think about it and I see my organizer draw it almost break and perhaps after three or two weeks it will completely breakable i have a thought come that through these extra things I makes a organizer draw and it is also match with my roof 😁😁 ok I told you why I created today
Sooo let's start to make organizer draw

Required material

1_ Pieces of ceiling
2_ Knife πŸ”ͺ
3_ White paper
4_ Hot glue
5_ Glitter sheet

First step :

Firstly we have some pieces of ceiling and cut into rectangular shape with the help of knife. We have four pieces of rectangular. Two in width and 2 in length. 15 CM length and 10 CM width.

Second step :

I attached the white paper to all the pieces of ceiling with the help of glue. Due to this paper it is not take any time to attached on each other. That's why I use white paper

Third step

I attached two sides and then I attached three sides of ceiling. It's looks like this.

Fourth step

I attached the all sides of ceiling and it looks like a box as you see in picture

Fifth step

During the cutting in ceiling I do some mistake and cut in irregular shape now I attached the glitter sheet for decoration and arranged in Wright shape

Sixth step

I attached the glitter sheet all around the box now it looks good in shape

Seventh step

I attached one ceiling in the center of box now it has two side and again one more ceiling attached the mid of one side now it form three sites two are small and one is large

Eighth step

It is final look of my organizer draw. Finally I done it πŸ˜„πŸ˜„ actually my unplanned work is success.

I spend almost half hours to complete my this creativity
How's it. Pleas tell me in comments
If you like it show your support to author @iaiman
Thank you for your support πŸ˜˜πŸ’•

Sort: Β 
Β 7 months agoΒ Β 

Wow that's really very creative, hope so it'll remain for so long time 😁

Hahaha hope so πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Β 7 months agoΒ Β 

Wow sister you did a great job. I hope to see your creativity more in future. Good luck for your exams.

Thank you @ismartboy 😊

Β 7 months agoΒ Β 

You are always welcome behna

πŸ˜„β€

Congratulations @iaiman! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 400 comments.
Your next target is to reach 500 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - October 15, 2023
Β 7 months agoΒ Β 

Ehen I saw knife included in your materials, I got scared a bit πŸ˜‚

Haha it's OK I cut the ceiling not you πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Yay! πŸ€—
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @iaiman.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more