Making probe for friend wedding💍💃

in Hive Learners4 months ago (edited)

Hello everyone!

Hope you all are well.

Thank God my exams are over. Yesterday was my last test. And today I feel very relaxed.

I went to my friend's house. Her marriage will be in the month of april which means just one month left she called ( phone) me that we have to go to market tomorrow i have to buy some things i said ok. And today I went to her house and after sitting here for 20 to 30 minutes we will be ready to go to the market but I asked her what do you want to buy? She showed me some pictures of Probes and said it was trending (she is the kind of person who follows trends). I shouted Oh! These things are very easy to make. I will make it for you and save you money😁 but I need a few things to make it.

You may have these things in your home that are easily available to you. She was surprised and said how can you do this, ok do it. I started joking with him that you will give me money. I will make it and sell it to you. Her face was a sight to behold. I said ok I am scared of your face. I will make Now fix my face 😜🤣Let's make it

Material required

1: Cardboard
2 : Compass
3 : Colour paper
4 : Glue
5 : Permanent marker
6 : Cutter

Procedure:

First step :

First of all you have cardboard, if you don't have cardboard then fine you can take a box of your shoes. Then draw a circle on the cardboard with a compass and carefully cut it with a cutter.



Second step :

Apply colored paper to both sides of the cardboard circle and let it dry. Now it will look like this.

Thrid step :

Write something on it with a permanent marker. Write whatever you want. I wrote NO ENTRY in it

why i wrote this

It is a tradition in our country that when the groom enters the hall, all the relatives of the bride in the hall welcome the groom and his family, at that time the sister of the bride blocks the way of the groom and demands something. If he fulfills his demand, the bride's team will let the groom in and if he does not fulfill the demand, there will be no entry.

Fourth step:

Add some decorations to the corner of the circle.

Fifth step:

I cut out more shape and I cut out a rectangle, a cloud, a triangle balls and make more probs now I write team bride and breastfeeding(milk time)

Milk time is also in our tradition here. After lunch or dinner (depending on the time of the wedding), the bride's sisters will come and hold a glass of milk (sweet, almond milk) to the groom. The groom will drink this milk and the bride's sisters will tell their demand.

sixth step :

Decorate all the probes and this is the final form of the probes.
I also created these probes








It's all about my today. I did this and saved her money and went to my house

Thank you for your support and attention🥰

Happy weekend everyone. Hope you enjoy your weekend with friends and family 🥰 take care

Sort:  
 4 months ago  

I hope your test went well.
You are very creative and it is evident from what you have shown us today. Well done.

Yes, my exam went very well.
I'm glad you like it, thank you for appreciating me😊

 4 months ago  

I can imagine your happiness that your exams are over and you are feeling relaxed now 😂

Haha yes now I feel relaxed and I have time to sleep😂