You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tales of Childhood - My Top Five

in Hive Learnerslast year

early sleeping schedule, siblings or cousins reunion, our favorite cartoon or tv shows and Games. Gone are the days but still remember all of earliest childhood memories.

Now I feel nostalgic already. It breaks my heart to see my cousins, friends and family members scattered round the globe.

I sure missed the old good days when I didn’t have to worry about food because I knew for sure my parents had it covered but here I am responsible for my own self😂

This was a good read.

Sort:  
 last year  

Livin in nostalgia is quite a Gooood feeling..it indeed breaks heart when you realize how time has changed everything.

Being responsible for yourself ain't easy at all... Hahaha!

Glad you liked it. Thank you 🙌 !PIZZA !LUV

 last year  

You're most welcomed😃