Digital Painting | Teen Boy Face | Using Ibis Paint X

in Hive Learners2 years ago

tak_berjudul32_20220215135959.png

Hello friends #hive everyone wherever you are I hope you are always fine.

Greetings to all of us who are in this beloved community, today I am back in front of your eyes to share some digital painting sketches that I managed to do today for digital painting. What I mean today is the face of a teenage boy.

Painting is one of the works of art that is usually done by many people. Of course, people who paint have interesting artistic skills. In the past, many of us used to paint using paper and pencil, but often times we have been able to paint with computers. an application for painting on android is provided, sometimes painting on android is a little complicated because of the limited screen but if you are used to it of course it becomes an easy thing.

Today I opened one of the android applications, namely Ibis Paint X and this application is available on the playstore and appstore, some time ago I downloaded and installed it on my smartphone, for the phone that I used when installing the application was a Samsung galaxy A7, mobile phone what I use is the old type so I have a little difficulty in painting on Android but it's not an obstacle for me because I like to paint even though it sounds very difficult.

As you can see today I tried to paint a cartoon picture of a handsome man with beautiful straight hair, for the painting process I first opened the Ibis Paint X application and after that I added a layer in the application, the first step I did was to select a brush and I adjusted it if it was right for painting the face of the handsome man.

The first step I did was to make a circle on the face and after that I made a line in the eye, nose and mouth area by making circles and lines so it would be easier for me to proceed to the next stage.

Next I started painting on the eyes and coloring them because I think the eyes are symbols to make it easier for me to proceed to the next stage and after I drew the eyes I easily drew the nose and lips because with the formation of the face, of course it will be easy to understand when I crossed out the next section.

I painted this man's face for a very long time and last night before I went to sleep I painted several stages and before I made this post I continued to the next stage, to be honest I think digital painting is the most difficult when coloring it because I don't really understand how to color a painting that I have made and I looked at tutorials on youtube but just when I applied it was very difficult but I will keep trying so that there comes a time when I find the painting that I made is satisfactory, at least I am satisfied with my work.

As for more details about the steps that I did next, let's check together some digital painting pictures that I have prepared below, I hope you like it.


1.png

Digital painting by @idayrus


2.png

Digital painting by @idayrus


3.png

Digital painting by @idayrus


4.png

Digital painting by @idayrus


5.png

Digital painting by @idayrus


6.png

Digital painting by @idayrus


7.png

Digital painting by @idayrus


8.png

Digital painting by @idayrus


9.png

Digital painting by @idayrus


10.png

Digital painting by @idayrus



On this occasion maybe that's all I can share with all of you about my digital work, I'm sorry if there are word mistakes in my writing, please understand if there are shortcomings in my work because it's still in the learning stage, for today don't forget to be grateful and keep moving forward in showing the best work, see you again in my next post.


ARTDIGITAL
SoftwareIbis Paint X
SmartphoneSamsung A7
Painter@idayrus

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @idayrus


Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Nice drawing 👍
The boy looks beautiful 😍

 2 years ago  

Thank you very much for your support and visit my friend.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

 2 years ago  

nice painting you are very talented in this, i love to see your very good work.

 2 years ago  

thank you very much for your kind words. however I have to study more to perfect my painting.

 2 years ago  

yes that's a good idea.👍

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @idayrus.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.