Feather Object Portrait || Macrophotography

in Hive Learners2 years ago

cover.jpg

Chicken Feather Object

Hello friends #hive everyone wherever you are I hope you are always fine.

Greetings to all of us who have been in this beloved community, today I am back in front of your eyes to share some of the beauty of my macrophotography with all of you and the picture I show today is a portrait of a chicken feather.

Photographing something, of course, is a beautiful part of creativity, by taking a good photo, any object in the portrait will look more beautiful if it is already a part of the image that is worthy of display. there are various kinds of objects and objects that we can photograph every day, such as the one that I share today, I took a picture of a chicken feather in front of my house some time ago after I took a photo it looks beautiful because from close range especially with the presence of water droplets on the part of the chicken feather that I photographed.

Honestly when I first took a picture I thought it wasn't good but when I took a picture it looked beautiful and I liked it, for taking pictures as usual I took a photo with a Samsung Galaxy A7 android cellphone camera and I added a macro lens on my cellphone so that the pictures I took can be look in more detail on the object that I photographed, I also took the picture with several different angles, to beautify the image that I share, edit the image using the Adobe Lightroom application, for more details on how the results of the image I mean, let's check together some pictures I have prepared below I hope you like it.


20220106_150720.jpg

20220106_150727.jpg

20220106_150734.jpg

20220106_150741.jpg

20220106_150750.jpg

20220106_150758.jpg

20220106_150823.jpg

20220106_150856.jpg

20220106_150913.jpg

20220106_150920.jpg

20220106_150937.jpg

cover.jpg


Maybe on this occasion that's all I can show you all, don't forget to be grateful for today and move on in carrying out daily activities, sorry if there are word mistakes in my writing and see you in my next post. .

Macro PhotographyFeather Object
Camera UsedHandphone
ModelSamsung A7
Photographer@idayrus
LocationHome Yard in Aceh

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @idayrus


Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Qué buenas imágenes, tal vez ya te lo hayan dicho pero yo lo ratifico: felicidades, eres un gran fotógrafo.!

 2 years ago  

Thank you so much for your support.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @idayrus.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

 2 years ago  

Thank you very much for your support always.

You showed us some unique and interesting photography pictures, thank you for entertaining us all.

 2 years ago  

You're welcome, and thank you for your kind comments.

Very nice shot and composition... I love the colors

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @hafizullah & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!

All photos are beautiful and amazing.

 2 years ago  

thank you so much

 2 years ago  

such a beautiful picture.

 2 years ago  

thank you so much for your support

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment
 2 years ago  

Sama-sama sobat, terimakasih juga telah berkunjung dan berkomentar baik pada postingan saya hari ini.

 2 years ago  

Terimakasih banyak atas kata-kata baik anda sobat. Senang mendengar anda menyukai gambar yang saya bagikan hari ini.