I Issued A Lot Of Money The First Time With My Personal MONEY

in Hive Learnerslast year
Hello friends #hive all how are you today and I hope you are all always in good health

Greetings to all of us in this beloved community, today I am back in front of my eyes to share stories about what I bought with my personal money and of course it was something very extraordinary the first time I was forced to spend a lot of money for sudden needs . Before continuing to the discussion, first of all I would like to thank the Hive Learners community for giving me the opportunity to take part in this contest. As we all know, this week is week 48 of the first edition of the contest in this beloved community.

Source


Many things happen in this world from childhood to adulthood and of course when we are small we need money from our parents for our daily needs and it is true that it has to be like that because we are not able to make money with our abilities because we are still small and a lot of people who go to school rely on money from their parents and that's why the more we grow up, many of us have to be demanded to make money by ourselves.

Making money by working hard on our own is not easy at first. Because of that we must be really grateful that there are parents who give us money for school and so on. Like it or not, we have to try ourselves if we want to buy something we want.


Source


To be honest, I have relied on money from my parents since I was in elementary school, because as we all know, when we are young, we will not be able to make money with various obstacles. But as time went on other things kept forcing me to earn my own money. And at my stage of high school, I really didn't ask for pocket money from my parents anymore because my parents had a very difficult time paying for my school fees. So from that I had to try to work part time in my hometown and I worked at any job that I thought could make money until I got one of the jobs that I could do at that time and really help my daily needs.

The work I was doing at that time was a little more difficult, but still I was able to do it well because my job at that time was to work on lifting rocks into a truck dam and it required a lot of energy to be able to do the job. But I managed to do it and every day I was paid a very adequate amount of money. Every day I go to school and I never ask my parents for pocket money because I already have my daily income.


Source


One day I was coming home from school and when I was in high school I used a motorcycle and every day I commuted by motorbike, before when there was damage to the motorbike I asked my parents for money for repairs But when I came home from school at that time I experienced damage to my motorcycle. And one of the things that I remember for the first time was the inner and outer flat tires and I had to spend a lot of money to replace the damaged tires because I could no longer ask my parents for money. So I have to spend my own money for the repair costs. And it's true, it was the first time I spent money to replace my motorcycle tires.

To be honest, when I first spent quite a lot of money at that time, I felt very burdened by spending a lot of money and inevitably I had to try to be independent and no longer ask my parents. Until I paid the repair fee to the local repair shop. But still, when I got home, I told my mother that I had spent a lot of money on motorcycle repairs. And my mother smiled broadly and for some reason when I saw my mother smile the money I had spent was not much because seeing my mother was very happy. Maybe my mother was very happy to hear because I was able to be independent.

After this incident I realized very seriously that making money is indeed very difficult and buying anything with our personal money is very difficult to spend. However, when one day we are forced by circumstances, we can learn from that. And I'm really grateful that I have parents who always paid for my schooling first and for all the events that I experienced made me very aware that the struggle of parents to pay for their children's schooling without complaining But we all realize when we are forced to spend personal money to the necessities needed.

So the conclusion that I can share on this occasion is, the first thing I bought or paid for with my personal money was to buy tires for my motorbike when I came home from high school, and at that moment I realized that spending a lot of money is indeed very difficult. to be issued But at that time all of us realized that the struggle of our parents was extraordinary without complaining about anything to be able to achieve happiness for their children.


Source


Alright friends, maybe today that's all I can share with you, and I realize that there are many shortcomings in my writing, therefore I really apologize profusely because I wrote in the regional language, namely Indonesian and with Google's help to translate into English and that's all from me until we meet again in my next discussion, of course in this beloved community.


NOTE : I write in Indonesian with the help of Google to translate to English


hive_learners.png


tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Edi Suryadi, many friends on hive platforms call my name Idayrus, I come from the country of Indonesia which is especially located in Aceh Province, I was born in 1997 until now I have completed my education in college with a bachelor's degree in Science Communication. I like interesting and unique things and I am also a photography and art lover and new things so on this beloved platform I will share about photography, art, traveling and other interesting things.


image.png
discord.gif

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @idayrus

hive_learners.png

Sort:  
 last year  

You did great with your writing. It was okay for me and we are glad you are here.

For that motorbike tires you bought, I have spent a lot of money on my motor but yet to still needs that. For this time they keep taking our money without knowing where they are from.

Thanks for sharing

 last year  

thank you very much for your kind comments brother. Glad to hear you stopped by here

 last year  

Spending large amounts of money the first time is really hard, especially to replace a damaged motorbike tire, but on the other hand there is no other choice but that

 last year  

yes you are absolutely right. because the first time there was a lot of money to replace motorbike tires.

 last year  

I also relied on my parents for money back in elementary school but as time went on, I learnt how to work for my own money. It seems you learnt how to become independent from a very young age and that's really a good thing, it shows you're not a lazy person

 last year  

I was forced by circumstances that required me to work at a young age, thank you very much for your kind comments, brother, glad to hear you read my posts

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @idayrus.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

 last year  

I really admire the effort you put in to work at such a young age, even when you didn't have much you needed money for. Great one.

 last year  

I was forced by circumstances that required me to work at a young age, thank you very much for your kind comments, glad to hear that you read my posts, have a nice day, friend.

 last year  Reveal Comment
 last year  

thank you very much brother