My entry for the Hive Learners contest " W18E2 " | My parents and friends are my motivation

in Hive Learners2 years ago
Hello friends #hive everyone how are you I hope you are always in good health

Greetings to all of us who have been in this beloved community, today I am back in front of your eyes to share my story about being motivated by friends, first of all I would like to thank the Hive Learners community for giving me the opportunity to enter this contest. very challenging this week. As we know this week is the 18th week of the second edition of the contest in this beloved community.


Source


Our life is inseparable from motivation because we cannot live without encouragement from other people, whether it is encouragement from parents or close relatives, in this case people really want encouragement which results in a better life and also with encouragement. as well as the motivation of others we will be eager to achieve our desires because we will never give up, at least if we want to give up we remember a little about the people who motivate us.

From a young age I was motivated a lot from my parents to achieve education and when I was in elementary school I complained a lot in various aspects and I almost gave up and didn't want to go to school, but when I was down, my parents were the only people who guaranteed my success. , and at that time almost every day my mother made me get up and encouraged me to keep trying to be better until I was really motivated by my mother's hopes which became a serious encouragement for me to do my best in education and finally I managed to reach the pinnacle of success in education .


Source

After taking education, of course, our minds have started to get stuck and we don't know where else to go. Looking for work is very difficult and struggles hard to find work but can't get a decent job. At that time I felt hopeless and I thought that by taking a good education high school was very useless and all my struggles in education were also in vain until one day I was motivated by someone and he was my friend and he was also in the same age as me in college and it turned out that after he finished college like me he was not looking for work anywhere but he take advantage of the knowledge he gained to open a personal business.

At that time I really thought that my struggles had never been in vain and my motivation for my parents from childhood was not in vain, so my mindset immediately changed drastically and I wanted to be like him and I fought hard at this time to realize that desire, and at this time I am struggling to open my own business by utilizing the knowledge I have learned during my education, and I am sure that my struggle will not be in vain and I keep thinking if my friend can do it, I will too. can do like him even though the path is not the same I'm sure the result will still satisfy my heart.

When I start to despair, there are always people who encourage me to rise from adversity and I am really grateful to these people, especially my parents who have gone to great lengths to encourage me to complete education from a young age and until I grew up I was also inspired by friends to build a business by applying all the knowledge that I have learned while studying science, and I will work hard for it, the business that I am building is currently still in the development stage and I am sure it will be finished soon and everything will be fine just.


Source

Well maybe that's all my story today is about being motivated by someone to get up and I apologize if my writing has a little spelling error, that's all from me until we meet again in my next discussion, of course in this beloved Hive Learners community.


Special thanks:

@hive-learners
@bruno-kema

I would also like to invite my friends to participate in this contest:

@maksyam
@arasiko
@deimage


NOTE : I write in Indonesian with the help of Google to translate to English



image.png
discord.gif

hive_learners.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

It's really hard imagining ones life without any motivation, it's almost like not living at all.

Motivation is a very important thing to help us live each day with a smiling face.

 2 years ago  

your opinion is very true, we can't live without motivation

 2 years ago  

 2 years ago  

Nice blog,Our parents and friends motivate us for struggle.Having a family and good friends is a blessing.

 2 years ago  

that's right mate. they are the most important people.

When you have friends around you that are genuinely interested in your growth, you owe it to them to do your best and succeed. There is no other way to look at it.
Thank you for sharing this with us.

 2 years ago  

you are right chairman, they are very important people in my life. Thank you for visiting and giving good comments.

 2 years ago  

Wow, thank you for mentioning me, and you realy make a good write buddy.
Impressive...👍

 2 years ago  

thanks for reading it.

 2 years ago  

Youre welcome

 2 years ago  

The people closest to us are the biggest motivation for us so that we can achieve the success we want. their encouragement is very helpful for us. Hopefully the business that you will build will be the best path of success for you 👍

 2 years ago  

inspiration and encouragement from people is very effective in generating the atmosphere. The key to a person's success starts with motivation. Thank you for visiting.

 2 years ago  

Same with friends, have a great day

This post has been manually curated by @theindiankid from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.