My entry for the Hive Learners contest " W19E1 " | I prefer natural food but prefer the taste in processed food

in Hive Learners2 years ago
Hello friends #hive everyone how are you I hope you are always in good health

Greetings to all of us who have been in this beloved community, today I am back in front of your eyes to share stories about the food that I like, according to today's contest about natural foods and processed foods, Before proceeding to the discussion, first of all I would like to I would like to thank the Hive Learners community for giving me the opportunity to enter this contest. very challenging this week. As we know this week is the 19th week of the first edition of the contest in this beloved community.


Source


In everyday life there are various kinds of food that we often find and a wide variety of flavors that make everyone very fond of food. Food is also one of the most important factors in life because if there is no food, of course we cannot live well, every day we also see food provided in homes and in special stalls with various delicious flavors, in this case, it cannot be separated properly. and bad food, in terms of food there is also what is called food, there must be healthy and some unhealthy.

On this occasion I will give a little of my story about the food that I like and of course the first thing I like is natural food because as we know that natural food is healthy food for us to consume such as fruits and vegetables, as well as eggs, for I personally eat natural foods every day I eat them so in this aspect I prefer processed foods because processed foods are usually made with a variety of flavors that are the main attraction itself.


Source

Natural food has indeed become something very important in our lives and we should not be separated from natural foods in order to maintain the health of our bodies but even though processed foods are not so good for health, I still really like eating processed foods because we can find various kinds of flavors in the market. -markets, such as burgers, pizzas and so on, so sometimes I eat processed food by enjoying the special flavors made in certain stalls, I think it's okay to eat processed food once in a while because it's a staple food that I eat every day of course natural food and it has been prepared at home.

From when I was little until I grew up I continued to eat natural foods and every day I was at home to eat only with a mediocre taste because vegetables can only be cooked with special recipes and until now there are only a few recipes for cooking vegetables and I'm sure everyone I also already know the taste of various kinds of dishes on vegetables, so it is with boredom that makes me sometimes choose to like processed food.

Nowadays, when talking about advantages, of course, processed food is superior because it can be processed with various kinds of flavors that make people always interested in eating it, and it can't be helped because the taste given to processed food is very delicious because it is processed with Various kinds of flavors, as we all know, eggs can be processed with a variety of flavors in processed foods, which makes natural foods no longer the main factor.


Source

Maybe that's all I can tell you about processed foods and natural foods today, I'm sorry if there are mistakes in my writing and see you again in my next post and of course in this beloved community.

Special thanks:

@hive-learners
@bruno-kema

I would also like to invite my friends to participate in this contest:

@maksyam
@rahmatandesti


NOTE : I write in Indonesian with the help of Google to translate to English



image.png
discord.gif

hive_learners.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Processed food are good just as natural foods are, not all processed foods are preserved with harmful chemicals.

 2 years ago  

Yes, that's right, not all processed foods are preserved with chemicals. thank you for visiting

 2 years ago  

You're welcome dear.

 2 years ago  

Processed foods are indeed very tempting in terms of various flavors. If we consume it occasionally it's not a problem as long as it's not excessive. Because anything in excess is not good for our bodies. While natural foods provide us with the nutrients our bodies need. So it is very good for us to consume every day. You write very well.

 2 years ago  

happy to hear you read my post today thank you very much friends.

 2 years ago  

You are welcome, friend.

Who doesn't love a good vegetable? When natural food is properly prepared, it is very enjoyable and rich for those who will consume it. But it is not easy, which is why people resort to processed food.
Thank you for sharing this with us.

 2 years ago  

you are absolutely right boss. It's not easy to get natural foods nowadays and people consume a lot of processed foods because they are easy to get. Thank you very much for your support and kind comments.