Painting the face of a Handsome Man | Digital art

in Hive Learners2 years ago (edited)

20220207_112040.png

Handsome Man Painting

Greetings to all of us who are in this beloved community, today I am back in front of your eyes to share some digital painting sketches that I managed to do today for digital painting. What I mean today is a handsome man with beautiful hair. .

Painting is one of the works of art that is usually done by many people. Of course, people who paint have interesting artistic skills. In the past, many of us used to paint using paper and pencil, but as time has progressed, we have been able to paint with computers. an application for painting on android is provided, sometimes painting on android is a little complicated because of the limited screen but if you are used to it of course it becomes an easy thing.

Today I opened one of the android applications, namely Ibis Paint X and this application is available on the playstore and appstore, some time ago I downloaded and installed it on my smartphone, for the phone that I used when installing the application was a Samsung galaxy A7, mobile phone what I use is the old type so I have a little difficulty in painting on Android but it's not an obstacle for me because I like to paint even though it sounds very difficult.

As you can see today I tried to paint a cartoon picture of a handsome man with beautiful straight hair, for the painting process I first opened the Ibis Paint X application and after that I added a layer in the application, the first step I did was to select a brush and I adjusted it if it was right for painting the face of the handsome man.

The first step I did was to make a circle on the face and after that I made a line in the eye, nose and mouth area by making circles and lines so it would be easier for me to proceed to the next stage.

Next I started painting on the easiest part first by drawing the two eyes, because in my opinion the eyes are a symbol to make it easier for me to proceed to the next stage and after I drew the eyes I easily drew the nose and mouth because with the formation of the face of course it will be easy to understand when I cross out the next section.

As for more details about the steps that I did next, let's check together some digital painting pictures that I have prepared below, I hope you like it.


1.png

Digital Artwork By @idayrus


2.png

Digital Artwork By @idayrus


3.png

Digital Artwork By @idayrus


4.png

Digital Artwork By @idayrus


5.png

Digital Artwork By @idayrus


6.png

Digital Artwork By @idayrus


7.png

Digital Artwork By @idayrus


8.png

Digital Artwork By @idayrus


10.png

Digital Artwork By @idayrus


11.png

Digital Artwork By @idayrus


12.png

Digital Artwork By @idayrus


13.png

Digital Artwork By @idayrus


14.png

Digital Artwork By @idayrus


15.png

Digital Artwork By @idayrus


16.png

Digital Artwork By @idayrus


17.png

Digital Artwork By @idayrus


18.png

Digital Artwork By @idayrus


19.png

Digital Artwork By @idayrus


20.png

Digital Artwork By @idayrus


21.png

Digital Artwork By @idayrus


20220207_112040.png

Digital Artwork By @idayrus



On this occasion maybe that's all I can share with all of you about my digital work, I'm sorry if there are word mistakes in my writing, please understand if there are shortcomings in my work because it's still in the learning stage, for today don't forget to be grateful and keep moving forward in showing the best work, see you again in my next post.


ARTDIGITAL
SoftwareIbis Paint X
SmartphoneSamsung A7
Painter@idayrus

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @idayrus


Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Nice painting

 2 years ago  

Thank you very much for your kind comments, glad to hear you liked my painting today. By the way, where do you live?

Bangkok, Thailand and you?

 2 years ago  

Oh, I'm from Indonesia or rather in Aceh Province

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 2 years ago  

thank you so much for your support

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

 2 years ago  

thank you very much for your support.

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @hafizullah on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

 2 years ago  

Thank you very much for your support . I really appreciate.

 2 years ago  

thank you very much for your kind words friend