The Beauty of Chrysanthemum Flowers || Smartphone Photography

in Hive Learners2 years ago

20220116_164008_2_.jpg

FLOWER


Hello friends #hive everyone wherever you are I hope you are always fine.

Greetings to all of us who have been in this beloved community, today I am back in front of your eyes to share some of the beauty of my photography with you all and the picture I share today is one of the types of flowers that I photographed on my brother's house page several times. days ago.

The beauty of flowers has always amazed humans, especially women who really like the beauty of flowers, and almost every house has one ornamental plant planted, be it roses or other flowers, while I am sharing one type of flower today. a very beautiful white color makes me really like this flower and this flower is called a chrysanthemum flower.

The chrysanthemum flowers have various shapes and colors, but in my brother's yard they only plant white chrysanthemums, these chrysanthemums usually thrive in cool places like your brother's where the place is very cool and many other flowers thrive. , on the day I visited my brother's house I immediately took some pictures.

As usual I took this picture of chrysanthemum using the Samsung Galaxy A7 android phone camera and I took it from various different angles, to beautify the picture I shared today I edited the picture using the android application, namely Adobe Lightroom, for more detailed results how to draw flowers chrysanthemum I mean, let's check with some of the pictures that I have prepared below, I hope you like it.


20220116_164003_2_.jpg

20220116_164008_2_.jpg

20220116_164014_2_.jpg

20220116_164022_2_.jpg

20220116_164030_2_.jpg

20220116_164039_2_.jpg

20220116_164044_2_.jpg

20220116_164048_2_.jpg

20220116_164055_2_.jpg

cober.jpg


Maybe on this occasion that's all I can show you all, don't forget to be grateful for today and move on in carrying out daily activities, sorry if there are word mistakes in my writing and see you in my next post. .

PhotographyFlowers
Camera UsedHandphone
ModelSamsung A7
Photographer@idayrus
LocationHone Yard in Aceh

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @idayrus


Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

 2 years ago  

Thank you so much for your support always

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @idayrus.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more