The Beauty of Wild Butterflies in the Aceh Forest | Smartphone Photography

in Hive Learners2 years ago (edited)

cover.jpg

Butterfly


Hello friends #hive everyone wherever you are I hope you are always fine.

Greetings to all of us who have been in this beloved community, today I am back in front of your eyes to share some of the beauty of my photography with all of you and the image I share with you today is a very wild butterfly that I found in the forest. aceh.

Talking about butterflies of course everyone knows them because butterflies are beautiful insects that usually perch on flowers but on this occasion I show you the butterflies that are perching on the leaves, the butterflies that I share today very wild so I really have a hard time photographing it with my cellphone camera.

As you can see the butterfly is white mixed with black stripes on the body and I think it is very beautiful, and this butterfly is a little smaller than a normal butterfly and photographing it is a little difficult to find the focal point That's right, I spent quite a long time to get a picture of the butterfly.

To take the picture I took a photo with the Samsung Galaxy J7 prime android phone camera and I tried to take pictures with different angles, but because this butterfly is very wild I only managed to take a few angles, for more details how the picture I mean let's check together some pictures that I have prepared below hope you like it.


20220207_172721.jpg

20220207_172730.jpg

20220207_172737.jpg

cover.jpg

#photography
#macrophotography
#Insect


Maybe on this occasion that's all I can show you all, don't forget to be grateful for today and move on in carrying out daily activities, sorry if there are word mistakes in my writing and see you in my next post. .

PhotographyButterfly
Camera UsedHandphone
ModelSamsung A7
Photographer@idayrus
LocationAceh Forest

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @idayrus


Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @hafizullah on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

 2 years ago  

thank you so much for your support :)