The Beauty of Wild Butterflies in the Aceh Forest | Smartphone Photography

in Hive Learners2 years ago (edited)

20220207_165603.jpg

BUtterfly


Hello friends #HL wherever you are, I hope you are always fine.

Greetings to all of us who have been in this beloved community, today I am back in front of your eyes to share some of the beauty of photography with you and as you can see today I am sharing pictures of wild butterflies.

I found this wild butterfly in the Aceh forest a few days ago and as we know that the butterfly is a very wild type of insect and it is very difficult to photograph it, I spent a very long time to get a picture of this butterfly .

This butterfly that is perched on the leaves, I took a picture with my samsung galaxy J7 Prime android phone camera and I tried to take pictures with several different angles, but because this butterfly was very wild I only managed to take a picture with two points of view, to see the results. the picture I mean, let's check together some of the pictures that I have prepared below, I hope you like it.


20220207_165537_0_.jpg



20220207_165539_0_.jpg



20220207_165553_0_.jpg



20220207_165558.jpg



20220207_165603.jpg



20220207_165608.jpg



#photography
#macrophotography
#Insect


Maybe on this occasion that's all I can show you all, don't forget to be grateful for today and move on in carrying out daily activities, sorry if there are word mistakes in my writing and see you in my next post. .

PhotographyBuitterfly
Camera UsedHandphone
ModelSamsung A7
Photographer@idayrus
LocationAceh Forest

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @idayrus


Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

 2 years ago  

Beautiful butterfly. it's wing's color so amazing. Nice photography

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 2 years ago  

thank you very much for your support.