The Beauty of Wild Flowers in the Aceh Forest | Macrophotography

in Hive Learners2 years ago

cober.jpg

Wild Flower


Hello friends #hive everyone wherever you are I hope you are always fine.

Greetings to all of us who have been in this beloved community, today I am back in front of your eyes to share some of the beauty of my macrophotography with all of you and the picture I am showing you today is one of the types of wild flowers that I found in the Aceh forest. a few days ago.

Talking about wildflowers, of course, wildflowers are plants that live freely in forests, and these plants can be found in ordinary forests, actually there are various types of wild flowers from plants that we can find in the forest, it's just that we are lazy. looking for it in the forest, but a few days ago I purposely looked for some objects that I could photograph and one of them I found this wild flower.

Honestly, I don't really know the name of this flower, but our local language calls it seurih-rih flower. if you know another name for this flower, please comment below, I am happy to welcome your kind comments, as for taking the picture I took a photo with a samsung galaxy A7 android cellphone camera and because the wildflowers I photographed were of a small type, so I added a lens macros on my cellphone so that the images I take can look clearer and stand out a little more on certain sides.

To beautify the image that I share today I took the picture with several different points of view, to edit the image I used the android application, namely Adobe Lightroom, for more details on how the results of the image I mean, let's take a look at some of the pictures that I have taken. prepare below hope you like it.


img_20220128_160902.jpg

img_20220128_160906.jpg

img_20220128_160909.jpg

img_20220128_160915.jpg

img_20220128_160919.jpg

img_20220128_160922.jpg

img_20220128_160928.jpg

img_20220128_160930.jpg

img_20220128_160941.jpg

#photography
#macrophotography
#wildflower


Maybe on this occasion that's all I can show you all, don't forget to be grateful for today and move on in carrying out daily activities, sorry if there are word mistakes in my writing and see you in my next post. .

Macro PhotographyFlowers
Camera UsedHandphone
ModelSamsung A7
Photographer@idayrus
LocationAceh Forest

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @idayrus


Sort:  

Very nice flower close ups, keep up the good work :)

@tipu curate

 2 years ago  

Thank you so much

 2 years ago  

Nice wildflowers, in my area also grow a lot of flowers like that, the flowers also have some beautiful color variations.

 2 years ago  

yes, that's right, thank you for visiting and commenting well on my post today buddy.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

 2 years ago  

very beautiful flower, I also often see it, it's really beautiful

 2 years ago  

This is the first time I have seen this flower, the name is quite strange for one type of flower😁

 2 years ago  

ha ha. thanks for dropping by here bro.

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

There are those flowers in some places around my house. But I never thought of taking a picture of that flower. The pictures you took were really cool.

 2 years ago  

I thought that photographing flowers didn't look good, but after I took pictures the results were pretty good, and I decided to share today, by the way, thank you very much for your support.

 2 years ago  

very good shooting process :)