Unique Insects in Aceh Forest | Macrophotography

in Hive Learners2 years ago

cover.jpg

INsect


Hello friends #hive everyone wherever you are, hope you are always fine.

Greetings to all of us who have been in this beloved community, today I am back in front of your eyes to share some of the beauty of my macrophotography with all of you and the picture I share today is a very unique insect that I found in the Aceh forest.

Insects are small animals that have millions of species scattered throughout the world there are various types that we still haven't found in the vast forests, such as the insects that I found today with unique shapes and attractive colors and in my opinion these insects are very rare. , I found this insect perched on the leaves, and it looks a little more prominent in the picture but it turns out that this insect is very small and I really had a hard time finding the right focal point when photographing it.

I spent quite a long time photographing this insect and as usual for taking pictures I took a photo with a Samsung Galaxy A7 android cellphone camera and I added a macro lens on my cellphone so that the image I took could look clearer and stand out on certain sides. , for more details how the results of the image I mean, let's check together some of the images that I have prepared below, I hope you like it.



20210818_160145.jpg

Insect - Neocollyris


20210818_160201.jpg

Insect - Neocollyris


20210818_160236.jpg

Insect - Neocollyris


20210818_160252.jpg

Insect - Neocollyris


20210818_160310.jpg

Insect - Neocollyris


20210818_160326.jpg

Insect - Neocollyris


20210818_160338.jpg

Insect - Neocollyris

20210818_160412.jpg

Insect - Neocollyris


20210818_160443.jpg

Insect - Neocollyris

#photography
#macrophotography
#Insect


Maybe on this occasion that's all I can show you all, don't forget to be grateful for today and move on in carrying out daily activities, sorry if there are word mistakes in my writing and see you in my next post. .

Macro PhotographyInsect
Camera UsedHandphone
ModelSamsung A7
Photographer@idayrus
LocationAceh Forest

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @idayrus


Sort:  

Congratulations @idayrus! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 9000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 10000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 22
 2 years ago  

Coming friends. Wow, this is the first time I have seen insects like this. The macrophotography is extraordinary, my friend.

 2 years ago  

thank you so much brother

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.