Vector Face of a Girl | Digital Painting

in Hive Learners2 years ago

6.png

Face Vector


Hello friends #hive everyone wherever you are I hope you are always fine.

Greetings to all of us who have been in this beloved community, today I am back in front of your eyes to share some of my digital sketches that I did today.

Digital sketching or digital painting is one of the works that many people are interested in but not everyone wants to do it because it is very difficult to do like I did one of my digital works today and to be honest I did this last night it took me about an hour and not ready either.

Today at noon I continued again and was finally ready but I was a little disappointed with my work today because my painting was not what I expected but still I did not give up I will try to paint again in the future.

For the painting process that I did, I first sketched the hair and then I made the eyes, to be honest, the hair and eyes were one of the most difficult objects for me to work with, for the application I used to vector this face. is Ibis Paint x and this application is provided on the Playstore, for the phone that I use is the Samsung Galaxy A7 and the results and steps I mean, let's check together below, I hope you like it.


1.png

Face Vector By @idayrus


2.png

Face Vector By @idayrus


3.png

Face Vector By @idayrus


4.png

Face Vector By @idayrus


5.png

Face Vector By @idayrus


6.png

Face Vector By @idayrus


On this occasion maybe that's all I can share with all of you about my digital work, I'm sorry if there are word mistakes in my writing, please understand if there are shortcomings in my work because it's still in the learning stage, for today don't forget to be grateful and keep moving forward in showing the best work, see you again in my next post.


ARTDIGITAL
SoftwareIbis Paint X
SmartphoneSamsung A7
Painter@idayrus

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @idayrus


Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Today at noon I continued again and was finally ready but I was a little disappointed with my work today because my painting was not what I expected but still I did not give up I will try to paint again in the future.

No need of disappointment, the sketch is very beautiful. I think this is very difficult to draw these sketches. Keep sharing and stay blessed.

 2 years ago  

Thank you very much for your kind comments, with your words it makes me more excited to work.

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @hafizullah on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

Lovely piece of art work , crystal clear and well detailed ; aesthetic I must say..

 2 years ago  

thank you very much for your kind comments my friend is happy to hear that you like the painting that I share today

 2 years ago  

I still have a lot to learn buddy, and thanks a lot for the good comments today I'm glad you like it.