You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Building A Better Name With Dreemport

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Oh, no. I don't believe you, LOL! I honestly do of course. I think I just absorbed too much emotional burden due to a friend's struggle the past week that it made me feel emotionally burnt out, my sleep was even affected just thinking about it. But then the husband took me out on a wee date this morning after the voting so lots of the invisible loads on my shoulder were lifted off me haha!

Sort:  

Oh, no. I don't believe you, LOL!

🤣

The date!!! The husband!!!!

YESSSSSSSS tell him that he just got the Dreemie Award for noticing that his wife needed extra love today hehehehehehe

Hahaha, if only I can share a photo of his priceless smile when he learned he's got a Dreemie Award😅 He says "Salamuch" (thanks a lot)

hahahahahahaha ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh now i wish i saw the smile!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! hahahahahahahaha

Haha, the best smile ever, lol! His eyes lit up even. Thank you :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta