DREEMPORT CHALLENGE WEEK 4 || A LITTLE DEVIATION OFF TRACK

in Hive Learners2 years ago

20220325_111857.jpg

image made from pixellab

started the challenge so well but for this week I can't figure out what went wrong.
I had so much enthusiasm for week 4 I completed all Monday tasks but come the rest of the day I can't tell what went wrong.
I think the only thing I got to complete was my personal goal all through the week and for some reasons I know not I could not complete the rest.

let me walk you through how week 4 went

10MINUTE QUIET TIME

Have always completed this part with ease but this week seems different can't even come up with a specific excuse,all I know is it was until the week run out I found out I only completed this part the first day of the week. Not that I forgot but I kept shifting till each day passes and it turns to week.
I better do very well come next week

42 OZ OF WATER.

@dreemstem increased the water to be taken for the course of the challenge and this part still ends up being the easiest part
for some reasons I know not I did not drink enough water this week and surely did not complete this part too. This is something I do with ease before don't know what went wrong and have no specific reason I better work on my discipline to be consistent.

20 MINUTES GOAL
.
This Part has to be the only part I completed all through the week for week 4.
last week I read a book about life lessons that talked about learning from each day and how each day comes with its lesson. This week I started another book titled SELF KNOWLEDGE by mark manson.

Screenshot_20220325-114351~2.png

screenshot of the book

it is a book about self-development that talks about how you need to take note of the mind and beliefs, talking about how not all beliefs are helpful for example belief of having a feeling of not being capable to achieve goals can be a limiting belief and how we only need beliefs that are of great help to be accommodated to the mind.

ENCOURAGER

The bond keeps increasing and dreamers are so encouraging they will always come through in your posts I must say @ifarmgirl had a comment or reblog on every of my post this week she's my best encourager for this week.
Thank you for always coming through.

25MINUTE ACTIVITY

I had a busy week four and skip most of my physical activity part of the reason was because of me being tired all because i got lost in a building while trying to run errands walked till I got exhausted and was tired. The pain and the stress I went through got me exhausted and caused the missing days of my physical activity not that I didn't perform for any of the days,just missed two days of my five days. I was a bit off this week all because of how tired I was from trying to find my way when I got lost it was an exhausting experience had to write about it EVER BEEN LOST

20220325_113919.png

image from dreemport

I know I'm a bit off this week but hopefully, I get back on track for week five.

I'm sure week five is going to be better.

Thank you for reading and visiting through my blog

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Don't worry, you are not alone hehe. But we are on our break this week so 4th week will start on Monday :)

And thank you for considering me an encourager☺ I feel I've not done much :)

 2 years ago  

Eiiiiii
She would always encourage..
Thank you @ifarmgirl 😊😊😊

You are very welcome hehe. Enjoy the break and the weekend☺

hehehe you actually weren't off track at all this week... because you must have missed the post that I wrote saying we were on our week 4 break heheh

so you did MORE than you needed to!

Monday begins the next round of 3 weeks! so rest over the weekend and get ready to come back for more!

don't miss my next post because there will be more twists! :)

 2 years ago (edited) 

Eiiiiiiiiiiiii
Had no idea we were on break

You're doing so great!!! So good to see you continuing to push forward with your Dreemport Challenge goals this week... even though it was a break week !LOLZ So extra kudos. Now I have to go and read your other post on getting lost to see what tired you out so much 😂Come back stronger next week... I need to make sure that I bring my energy too, going into week 4😎 !PIZZA !ALIVE

@ijohnsen! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @samsmith1971. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

 2 years ago  

Thank you @youarealive
Thank you @samsmith1971

Archaeology
Now there is a career in ruins.

Credit: reddit
@ijohnsen, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @samsmith1971
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/4)

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@samsmith1971(1/10) tipped @ijohnsen (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

 2 years ago  

I guess you missed the post stating that the week was a rest week for us. Notwithstanding, you did well for yourself even when others were resting. I think this will be a great boost for you going into this new week's challenge.. Weldone

@dreemport

 2 years ago  

Yeah I missed fam
And yes it is a boost
Don't forget to have you quite time and drink enough water both help the mental state and health.
You have a nice day ahead.

 2 years ago  

Sure.. I can't forget that. I scaled through my task today already.

Hope you did all your task too?

Lolz. You didn't have to. It was a break for all of us.

This week, be sure, to do your best. I hope you had your water today? 🥺

 2 years ago  

Yeahhh I did...
I was a bit off last week

That's nice. This week will be okay. 💞

 2 years ago  

dont worry ;-) I realised on thursday, that @dreemsteem had offered us a break week ;-)
so, we have the advantage, that we both already practised the week 4 and now can do it much more better than the others LOL
@dreemport

 2 years ago  

Yeah that the spirit.
Thank you for drooping bu

 2 years ago  

You did tried your best, but I hope this time you try harder and I know you will be better off.

 2 years ago  

Yeah that the aim
Thank you for dropping by

 2 years ago  

You're welcome dear 💙