SOMETIMES COST DOES NOT DETERMINE LONGTIVITY

in Hive Learners4 months ago

image source
pexels-photo-3760043.jpg

For everything we own as property, there's always one story behind it, either good or bad

sometimes to reminisce and sometimes just to rant about how disappointed we are in the property

The beautiful thing about these stories is whenever we see those properties we get the memories attached to them especially when we enjoy using them

Our needs are insatiable as humans, we always want more no matter how much we have at hand, but then no matter how insatiable how wants are some properties just do more in times of services they rendered and sometimes you do not feel the need to get them replaced likewise some properties are just due for replacement the moment you get them, it all balls down to what they render, durability and how good they get to be useful

I believe in quality, no matter how expensive it gets, as long as the purpose for which is gotten is delivered I see no reason why you shouldn't spend more to get it
Although sometimes spending much does not guarantee the durability of the property but most times it does

Quality is one thing I go for whenever there's a need to buy anything because with quality expectations are met and there's durability

Makes me remember one thing I bought and each day I remember how I got it I just smile because of how well have enjoyed the service

I needed a new phone then, though I had a little savings then but it was not up to what's needed

I had a choice of going for a lesser one just because of my money but I was not ready to do that because I know what comes with the higher one I aim for so all I could do then was save more and go again and maybe this time I get my preferred phone

The quality here was what I wanted, I know with quality my expectations would be met and durability would also be sure

Stayed a bit longer to save more and with time I got my money completed but it took me a while and those processes of saving looked longer than I imagined

Staying a few months without a phone can be boring and tiring but it is all for a greater cause I said to myself then and I kept saving till it got to what it was and then I got my preferred phone

Indeed quality is very important because all I wanted and needed was
wasin built with the phone and I enjoyed using it

It severed me according to its capacity and I must say it's indeed one thing I own and I'm always happy having it

You can call it a happy purchase because getting it comes with happiness likewise making use of it

This has to be one happy purchase have made and loved

But with a happy purchase comes a sad one just because every word has an opposite

Was just scrolling on the net this very day when I came across a pop, a kind of mop that spins and makes cleaning so easy.
it caught my attention won't lie and the fact that it makes work easy got me so eager to get it

without much stressing I ordered it, the price was high and at first the price wanted to discourage me from getting it but my phone story erased all that because I believe something of great quality comes with a high price

So I purchased it, little did I know this would be one sad purchase for me
it got delivered and from the very first beginning, I could see that it's all lies from the advert I saw on the internet, it does not spin either does it do all that it has as features

It was a total waste of money and a huge disappointment
I could not blame anyone because I got it myself I had to live it with, but it was indeed a sad purchase

The two scenarios made me understand that quality would always tell on a product and sometimes how expensive a product is does not guarantee its quality

what a sad and happy purchase for me
One just need to be careful when getting things