Sunday 17:- Issue 01:-"meet scammers" || Hive Learnrrs || Contest

in Hive Learners2 years ago

greetings from @imam-samudra to all @hivelearners community

logo7_5_12613.pngoriginal editor logo Designer by @imam-samudra

img_0.0844639140967285



Good night greetings to all my friends, may you always be healthy. Thank you very much for all of you friends who have given free time and time for me in order to share information about fraud that I got while I was in mass education.

on this occasion I will share an information about my discovery with people I don't know and that's where I was clearly cheated and I also don't know anything about this very very clear fraud. At the same time, I was still in college in the 5th semester at the Malikussaleh University, Faculty of Social and Political Sciences, majoring in communication science. at that time I was called via my cellphone network and I didn't recognize the person's cellphone number and it turned out that the person was a fraudulent person.

at that time he called and he asked me please don't turn off his cellphone because communication is needed in a second and he asked me that he asked me for money via bank transfer because I would get tens of millions of money because that was before the money was sent to me then from it needs money from me first so that tens of millions of money can be sent.

at that time I felt very restless and anxious because I didn't know how it was because I couldn't turn off the cellphone from that I had to do this if I called my friend or someone close to me it was not allowed. from that I was desperate and I was forced to make an excuse by going to the bathroom first from that I was in that second forced to go to my friend's house which is close to my house and I also complained to him with what I experienced and my friend said that I had been deceived by the same like him. therefore I took action for the money they gave tens of millions to take for them because I didn't need the money. because it's my friend that's why I didn't get cheated.

hacking-6694207__480.pngpixasabay.com

img_0.9440211728465709



after that I also asked a lot of my friends and also my village people, it turns out that a lot of people feel the same way with me with an unknown cellphone number and call us and they say there is money sent from your brother but send money from us to be able to send money the shipment was for us even though this was all a real hoax just over the phone.

That's all I can say tonight where there are mistakes and awkwardness in the words or taste that I share, please forgive me because there is much more to learn in the procedure for writing words or pictures

I'd like to visit my friend to follow this contest :

@maksyam
@steemadi
@joelibra



Greetings from @imam-samudra
thank you and wassalam....



img_0.4915357235738023.jpg

logo4_20_65041.jpeg

1656352868256.png

img_0.18894774780530618

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

we have to be careful with cheaters because cheaters don't see who we are.

 2 years ago  

yes mate we have to be careful with that. Thank you for visiting my friend, have a bright day👍

 2 years ago  

The issue of scammers is so much that we have to be very careful and not fall for them. People are so hungry for lonely out there and cam fo anything to get it.

 2 years ago  

Yes, my friend, because people have different principles, especially when they are lonely, there must be something they want to do, what enriches their hearts. thanks for the visit mate.

Good thing your friend came to your rescue or the story would have ended in another way.
Thank you for sharing this with us.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @imam-samudra.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more