You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Create Original Images for My Blog & Why This is Important.

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Great points. Images are a major sticking point for me. By the time I get the post written I just want to hit submit. I don't want to deal with the images at all. I really need to get better at making my own.

!LOLZ
!PIZZA

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

I feel that making my own images is what I want to do, so i put my mind at making it happen and here we are today. I saw your post about DEC and I was thrilled. You've made some realistic analysis of what the Devs should look into.

Thanks! I really appreciate that. Hopefully it will resonate with enough people that the devs might consider it. There is so much low hanging fruit that could turn this game around.

As far as images, we always do what we find to be the most important I guess. It really helps if you enjoy it too. I think for me I just need to make a text based template for the cover image that I can easily duplicate in canva. Not as pretty or inspiring as yours but I might benefit from the branding and uniformity.

Thanks again!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Why didn’t the teddy bear want dessert?
He was stuffed.

Credit: reddit
@josediccus, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @imno
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (2/10)