# MY CHILDHOOD MEMORIES SHARE BEAUTY OF CREATIVITY..

in Hive Learners3 years ago

HI EVERYONE

ASSALAMU ALAIKUM


IMG_20190704_180519.jpg

I hope you are all well. I am also very well by the grace of God. Today I am sharing with you about childhood memories.



I have many memories of my childhood. Laughter does not stop when you remember that. Sometimes I think about it later. I have been driving tires since I was 5 years old. Then I would go far with those tires. And everyone in my house used to look for me.

download.jpeg
Source

Sometimes I and my childhood friends would go to mango together. Then we all ate that mango with salt. Sometimes I used to eat that mango pickle. Then we would steal litchi, blackberries, quince, and many other kinds of fruits and eat them. I get a lot of smiles when I think of all these things. And sometimes I feel like I would get back to these days, I think it would be a lot of fun.



images.jpeg
Source

I used to go to Attiyar's house from time to time. I used to go to my grandparents' house most of the time. Everyone in my house used to live very well for me. Then in our house and in my grandfather's house I was a boy. So I had a lot of affection. My grandparents live much better. He used to do a lot of fun things with me. Like he used to take me with oil on his head. Then he would rub his body with me. Then he would take a bath with me at noon. Then he would take me to prayers.



images (2).jpeg
Source

Then when I was younger I could climb a much better tree. And because of that he used to scold me a lot at home. I once went from tree to tree to climb. Then when I got home my mom actually hit me a lot. And now if my mother told me to climb the tree, I can't climb the tree now. Now it is very annoying to climb a tree.



Do-24F5W0AYDhbJ.jpg
Source

Then when I used to go to bathe in the pond when I was young, I used to hear a lot of bickering at home. Because I was very young then. Then when I would secretly go to bathe in the river. It would have been a lot of fun then. And remembering those days is a lot of fun. So I have a lot of childhood memories that will never be forgotten.



images (1).jpeg
Source

I hope you like my childhood story.I am @imran15. I am from Bangladesh.


Thanks everyone
Sort:  

Congratulations @imran15! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 20 posts.
Your next target is to reach 30 posts.
You distributed more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!