The dairy game

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Hi Everyone


Assalamu Alaikum


I hope you are all well, I am well by the grace of God and your prayers.

Today is Wednesday 2-3-2022. I made a diary of everything I did today. I hope you like my story. Let's get started then.

morning

(Image not shown due to low ratings)



(Image not shown due to low ratings)



(Image not shown due to low ratings)




Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Today I woke up at 8 o'clock in the morning. I woke up in the morning after my mama called me. Then I made tea and breakfast. Then I went to Parvati Pur to spend the market. While there we bought 1 kg of beef and 1.60 kg of broiler chicken. Then I bought 250 grams ginger, 250 grams garlic, 1 kg cucumber, 4 lemons and some spices. Then I came home.

This definitely didn’t happen today as you have shared the same content 2 months ago. Source. And we don't support contents like "Diary Game". There's no game like that. Go through our community rules first before posting in this community.

Post muted & labelled as "Under Surveillance" from now on.