flood photography

in Hive Learners2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220102_105245_847.jpg


Hello dear friends!.

Good afternoon hive friends everywhere, hopefully all friends are still in good health always and hopefully in 2022, hive friends are getting more and more successful in their special activities in the hive community, and on this occasion this afternoon I want to share about the flooding that I experienced in my village and this is the picture below which I took a few photos of during the flood and when I was given basic food assistance from the government.

IMG_20220102_105309_680.jpg


IMG_20220102_105324_166.jpg


And at the time of the flood I panicked because the irrigation water was getting more and more and holding tighter and I hurriedly went into the house to move things in the house so as not to be submerged in water until all day I was busy lifting all the things that helped by my children, and when the afternoon arrived we were all overwhelmed and I took a short break with my family it was almost evening.

When I arrived with an announcement on my menasah that there was a flood aid, namely basic necessities and I rushed to menasah for me to take help from the government and I am very grateful Alhamdulillah because all of us at that time we didn't have food from morning to evening, Alhamdulillah, our family just got dinner.

IMG_20220102_145802_562.jpg


IMG_20220102_145727_216.jpg



IMG_20220102_145721_083.jpg


And thank you, this is all I can convey to all of my hive friends about the flood that I experienced.

And I apologize to all of my hive friends if I made a mistake in making a post.

Best Regarts, @imrans.

Camera Used Infinix hot 9 play
Category Photography
Photography Flash floods
Location Aceh Forest
Photographer @imrans.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png