A Perfect day isn't so difficult

in Hive Learners2 months ago

Perfect is an illusionary word for me, and nothing actually exists that can be identified by the word. According to the real meaning of the word, nothing and nobody is perfect, and trying to find perfection is impossible. Perfection is an imaginary line we created that cannot be achieved, but we can try to get closer to it.

If anyone asks me what a perfect day is for me, then I will share about a day that I feel is ideal for me, as there is also no perfect day. So, today I am going to share about an ideal day for me by the name of perfect day.

I am a sleep lover, and I love to sleep as much as I can. On that specific day, I will love to wake up at 8.00 a.m. I believe it's not too late to wake up. I can consider it an ideal time to wake up unless I have to something important in the early morning. Within a half hour, I will brush my teeth, wash my face, and do breakfast. Naturally, I take my breakfast with my family members, and on that day it will be the same. Gossiping, discussion, and so many other things will take place in the dining room, which will start at the time of taking breakfast. I owned mind if it take half to one hour extra from me.

I will turn on my PC and start Hiving just after that. I became used to it, and even on the perfect day, I would love to continue my activity on this platform. You can say I am addicted, and isolating myself from it will not be possible on that day either. At the same time, I will enjoy talking with my siblings, which I usually do most of the time.

Approximately at 12.00 p.m., I will love to watch an anime on my computer, which will continue for one hour. I hope you already know that I love to watch anime. Although I can spend the whole day watching anime, I think it will not be ideal. I will take my bath after watching anime, and within an hour I will finish my lunch. I think homemade food is the best, and I always recommend it for me, so on that specific day it will remain unchanged.

Do you know what I will do next after lunch? Can you guess? I will go to sleep again, as I already mentioned that I love sleeping. At least one and a half hours I will pass in sleeping. After working up from sleep approximately at 4.00 p.m., I will love to go for a solo walk in a peaceful environment. I enjoy solo walking a lot, and that helps me understand myself better. I will love to join with my friends after walking. Friends are those who make our lives more enjoyable. So spending some quality time is also necessary, and obviously, on that day, I will spend some time with them. Enjoying sunset with them can be very enjoyable.

Within 7 p.m. I will return to my room because it's my habit to stay outside of home at night, except in some exceptional cases. I will spend some time using my computer, and after a while, all of my cousins will come to my house. Playing some indoor games with them won't be bad. After finishing dinner with cousins, we will spend the night talking with each other until we fall asleep.

That's all about my perfect day and time. I believe making my day perfect or ideal is not so difficult. If I give a little effort, making my day perfect is not so difficult.


ImgSrc



If you think that I violated any rules of this platform or my word hurting you or I made any mistakes here , let me inform about it through comments or my other social network . I will try to correct it if I made any mistakes.

Find me in social media : Telegram Twitter

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

As in ehn... You're not the only one who feels that way. Even when I don't have to work, I will definitely come online here on Hive. A day can't go by without me coming online to do one or two things. No day will be perfect without Hive.

 2 months ago  

I think we are Hive addicted and we can't think about a perfect day without Hive.

 2 months ago  

Your day looks so stress free, hahahaha...a perfect day is actually what one calls it. I got a partner here, I like to give myself a good sleep too. Work can never finish

 2 months ago  

Hehe. Sleep is the most important thing and in any cost it can't be reduced 😅.
Obviously, a perfect day must be stress free.
!PIZZA

Congratulations @intishar! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 600 posts.
Your next target is to reach 650 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the June PUM Winners
Feedback from the July Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - June 2024 Winners List
 2 months ago  

600 already. That's good.

Absolutely. 650 will be good too 😅

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@intishar(1/5) tipped @hivedeb

It does really look perfect for me.😅😅

🎉 Upvoted 🎉
👏 Keep Up the good work on Hive ♦️ 👏
❤️ @nkemakonam89 suggested sagarkothari88 to upvote your post ❤️
🙏 Don't forget to Support Back 🙏

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.