You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The top 5 influencers of Hive Learners

in Hive Learnerslast year

I think choosing only 5 authors seems very difficult one for be. Besides choosing the best article of them made it more difficult. I am still confused which article I should choose of a author when most of article seems best in my eyes. Any suggestions??

Sort:  
 last year  

I can agree with your point of view, I have nominated those whom entries I have read and commented on previously but still, I sorted these in a single day. Hehe, you can do the filtration by analyzing the previous contest.

 last year  

you can do the filtration by analyzing the previous contest.

No. Firstly I will choose 5 authors and then I will check their articles manually. I know it will take a little bit more time my I wanna choose the articles by the author that I liked most.
Thank you for your suggestion. 🙂

 last year  

Hehe, I wish you can get more rewards for your hard work. Don't forget to check the deadline dude.

 last year  

Don't forget to check the deadline dude.

I already started working on it and I am hopeful that I will be able to make it within time.
Thank you again for your concern and for reminding me.

 last year  

one more thing to ask. Can I choose an author don't participate in the hive learners contest?

 last year  

This weekly contest is specific for the hive learners community, so you have to choose only featured contest participants' posts.

 last year  

OMG!!! Then, it's going to be more difficult for me. I thought I can choose others also😅😅.

 last year  

Haha that's why I have given you a better option nah 😁