You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beyond the Abaya | عبایا کے اُس پار

in Hive Learners2 months ago

I have given a lot of time to read this and I feel none of my seconds were wasted. While I was reading, I felt satisfaction, and that insisted me keep reading more and go forward. It was like your storytelling was magical and impressed me. I don't know if it's right or wrong but I feel it is the best article of yours I have read.
!LUV

Sort:  

dlmmqb, intishar sent you LUV. 🙂 (2/3) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

 2 months ago  

what you said is an honor for any writer. I can't call it my best article because 'best' is subjective and depends on the reader's preference. However, I can say that I've put my heart and soul into it. And it took me more than 15 days to write it. I am very passionate about the topic of some of my articles, and this is one of them.