You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The beginning of the cleanliness campaign starts from within oneself | صفائی مہم کا آغاز اپنی ذات سے

in Hive Learners2 months ago

Cleanliness is a very good habit. I also have the habit and I always used to throw my trash in dustbin but I never made any champaign about it like you. But fortunately in university a group taken steps like you and I joined the champaign.
Everything starts with single person and turn into a huge thing and you set a good example of it although it has taken a good amount of time.
!PIZZA

Sort:  
 2 months ago  

In today's era, throwing your trash in a bin is also appreciatable. Since there are no specific laws related to littering in our countries, we have to take responsibility for ourselves. Also, Thanks for your appreciation.