You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chatting = Dating

in Hive Learners • 11 months ago

They all just think I'm the relationship expert

Hehe. My friend also thinks the same about me but honestly, I don't have any relationship experience😂😂.

this boy literally comes to me for everything.

I also have an almost similar experience. But I always tried my best to give him the best suggestions all the time.

What do you people say to a lady you're just chatting with for the first time, what questions do you ask,

I don't chat with an unknown lady without any need and I feel it's against my self-respect.

Sort:  
 11 months ago  

I don't chat with an unknown lady without any need and I feel it's against my self-respect.

Wow, really?

 11 months ago  

Obviously. Any doubt 🤔?

 11 months ago  

Nope.. Not at all😅