Rambusa

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Hello Beauty of Creativity community, meet me again @irsyadi01. In this post, I want to share some pictures of rambusa fruit that I posted.

This is a picture of rambusa fruit that is still immature or not yet yellow. And according to what I read on Google this fruit many benefits are as follows.

IMG_20211204_020209.jpg

Rambusa or Passiflora foetida, one type of plant that people rarely know because it often grows wild in the bush. The fruit of this plant is protected by leaf nets that make its appearance creepy. This makes people reluctant to consume it.
Do you know the benefits of Rambusa fruit for health?
Rambusa fruit that can be consumed is ripe, shown with yellow fruit. Never consume this fruit while it is still raw because it contains toxins. Rambusa fruit contains a variety of nutrients that are good for health, including calcium, vitamin C, flavonoids, potassium, iron, phytonutrients, and so on.

This is the picture I photographed with my phone's camera.

IMG_20211204_020554.jpg

IMG_20211204_020425.jpg

IMG_20211204_020301.jpg

IMG_20211204_020209.jpg

Thank you for visiting that post.
I hope my friends like my posts.
Greetings from me @irsyadi01.

Sort:  

Source of plagiarism

Direct translation without giving credit to the original author is Plagiarism. Repeated plagiarism is considered fraud. Fraud is discouraged by the community and may result in the account being Blacklisted.
Guide: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise

Please note that direct translations including attribution or source with no original content are considered spam.

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.