Sitting In Front Of Masjid al-Haram Will be a perfect day for me !

in Hive Learners2 months ago

Hey Everyone, I hope you are all fine and doing great. This post is my entry for the weekly featured content in the #Hivelearners community. Today's topic to write about is A Perfect Day


Source
Source



Before starting the post, I want to let you all know that the Kaaba is a very important place for Muslims. Every Muslim wishes to visit Mecca at least once in their lifetime and present themselves before Allah. There is nothing more significant for a Muslim than this. Our Prophet Hazrat Ibrahim laid the foundation of the Kaaba, and it has stood firm till today and will remain so until the Day of Judgment. Every year, millions of people visit Mecca and perform the Tawaf of the Kaaba. Some come to perform Umrah, while others visit during Hajj to fulfil the pilgrimage.

Nowadays, we are so absorbed in worldly life that we have forgotten our traditions and basic values, especially Muslims. I include myself in this as well; I am a Muslim too, but only in name, not in actions.

We have changed our priorities. Nowadays, we prefer worldly things more, such as buying a car, building a nice house, and accumulating a lot of money. These have become our main targets. We have strayed far from our values. For a Muslim, the most important thing should have been to see the Kaaba. We should have had knowledge of Islam. But the allure of the world has distanced us from our faith.

may not be a practising Muslim, but I try my best to seek help from Islam in every aspect of my life and live according to its teachings. For me, the best day will be when I am sitting in front of the Kaaba and praying to Allah. Believe me, when I am in front of the Kaaba, I will have no worries about anything else. I will only and only look at the Kaaba and keep looking at it. That moment will be the most perfect moment and day of my life.

My greatest wish is to be sitting in front of the Kaaba when I die, for my soul to leave my body there. That would be a perfect day for me. And every day that I spend sitting in front of the Kaaba will be a perfect day for me


Read my latest Blogs.


Beef Mughlai steak gravy

Politics Yes, Politics No !

It's Not Easy !

In The Loving Memory Of My Mother.

Cooking Should Not Be Automated!

I Wish I Had The Financial Literacy Before !

My Dad Stopped Me !

It's A Sad Reality !

There is no such Regulation!

Shadow Photo /SMASh Contest - Round 322

A Clear No To Fast Food !

Crispy Chicken Wings

I will Do What's Best For My Child, not only for this world but for their afterlife.

Is Mobile Phone A Destroyer?

Cutlass Potato Kabab !

By Getting Closer To Nature, We Can Add Balance In Our Life!

Maturity Doesn't Depend On Age, It Depends On the kind of Experiences you have!

Nothing Can Replace Natural!

Sort:  
 2 months ago  

Though I don't know the meaning of Kaaba, but I must say, you're really a religious person and I admire that a lot.
Saying prayers is really perfect way to spend a day.

Thank you for sharing.

 2 months ago  

You are welcome, yes i am a religious person and trying my level best to live a life according to the teaching of my religion.

 2 months ago  

Thats really great and very inspiring.

 2 months ago  

Wow, you may think you are not good enough but your heart is pure, you desire what is perfect, which is to be in the holy place. I pray that your heart desire will be granted to you.

I have heard a lot about Mecca, most times I imagine how the place looks like in my head. If only wishes could be granted, I would have loved to visit there someday too

 2 months ago  

yes, i am also hoping to go to Makkah in the coming future. thanks for the prayer brother.

Curious about HivePakistan? Join us on Discord!

Delegate your HP to the Hivepakistan account and earn 90% of curation rewards in liquid hive!

50 HP
100 HP
200 HP
500 HP (Supporter Badge)
1000 HP
Follow our Curation Trail and don't miss voting!


Curated by idksamad78699

 2 months ago  

thank you

@itwithsm, @hivepakistan Sent You 1 Share for the DrawMatic Lifetime Prize Draws!

Your new share balance will be effective in the upcoming prize pool draws from now on, forever and ever...
DrawMatic shares last a lifetime!
The more shares you own, the higher your chance of winning in each and every upcoming draw! 😎
Drawmatic_cmtBanner.jpgJoin DrawMatic on Discord To check shares and other information, or if you want to gift any amount of shares you own to others.

 2 months ago  

thank you