There is no such Regulation!

in Hive Learnerslast month (edited)

Hey Everyone, I hope you are all fine and doing great. This Post is my entry to Weekly Featured Content in the #Hivelearners community. Today's topic to write about is How Many Kids?


Source



The Country I am living in is an Islamic country, which doesn't have any regulations or restrictions when it comes to the birth rate, according to the survey done in 2021, the average birth count per woman is 3.47, and as far as I know, our government is okay with that.

but the thing to consider is the situation and condition we are living in, is it favourable to have this high birth rate? It's a clear no.

the rising inflation, electric shortfall, and unemployment indicate that their rate should be lower. So, a middle-class family should have the ease to support his family.

If I see my religion, there is no such restriction, Islam has a clear answer to this question, ALLAH is the provider, if he is providing for you, he will provide for your kids too.

I am a religion person and I follow my religion from the core of my heart, and I don't think the government should have any involvement in this thing. It's everyone's private matter and everyone should have the right to choose how many babies they want.

We are Previous and ALLAH has given us free will, We can think and act according to the situation around us, as far as the condition in my country, we need to lower the birth rate and it should have come to 2. which I think is ideal and anybody can easily afford to feed the family of 4.

I think if we can achieve this rate, there will be less unemployment, there will be less inflation, there is a clear cut formulate that, if there is something in more demand, the price of that thing will increase and if there is less demand, their price will be down, according to this formulate, if we have less population, we will have less demand for things, so there will be less inflation.

It will be easy for the government to operate. there will be fewer challenges for the parents as well as for the government. I am only saying this thing due to the situation we are in, if things are better, there should be no restrictions in such cases.

This is my personal opinion and you can disagree with my beliefs. I am okay with that, and I respect everyone's opinion.


Read my latest Blogs.


Shadow Photo /SMASh Contest - Round 322

A Clear No To Fast Food !

Crispy Chicken Wings

I will Do What's Best For My Child, not only for this world but for their afterlife.

Is Mobile Phone A Destroyer?

Cutlass Potato Kabab !

By Getting Closer To Nature, We Can Add Balance In Our Life!

Maturity Doesn't Depend On Age, It Depends On the kind of Experiences you have!

Nothing Can Replace Natural!

Sort:  

Congratulations @itwithsm! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 29000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 30000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

 last month (edited) 

You are very correct brother we have got the freewill from above to come into the world and multiply, so such regulations by the government won't work.

 28 days ago  

yes and the government should not involve in the private matters.

 last month  

I also think that two is a reasonable number of children, not too many are needed, so there is more time to dedicate to them.

 28 days ago  

yes, on the other hand you won't be able to give them proper time, which will create jealousy among them.

 23 days ago  

Thank you for commenting.

Yes, jealousy and many other problems.

 29 days ago  

 28 days ago  

thank you brother.

 29 days ago  

There is no restriction for birth in my county also but I feel creating awareness about family planning is a good thing. I know Allah will take care of us but we also need to know that Allah has given us a brain and we should try to make the best use of it. We need to keep our family based on our capability.
!LUV

itwithsm, intishar sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/3) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

 28 days ago  

yes, family planning is good and we should think about it more deeply.

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.