Be Regular and Determined. Success will knock at your door.

in Hive Learnerslast year

Unsplash

Who don't want to be successful? Everyone wants it. But most of them don't know the right way of achieving success. Ok, don't worry. I am Nur here who is an unsuccessful person will teach you how to be successful.

Success is not only having more money and a higher social status. If you are successful then you will have a better life, freedom and more. Money is also essential. But we should not be forget about our manner. When we will be successful we must help the poor. Ohh sorry, we are yet not successful. Then why am I discussing about what should we do after being successful? What a rubbish am I!

Ok guys, I was kidding. It was just kidding. Don't take it seriously. I just wanted to do a little fun with all of you. Actually, I don't know how to be successful. According to myself, If we want a better life in future. There's no alternative of hardwork but with a brain. Because a day labourer is also a hardworking person. You know what I mean.

Thanks for reading. I actually wanted to do a little fun with all of you. Sorry for wasting your valuable time. Also pardon my mistakes.

Sort:  

Success is something very subjective, not always having a lot of money means having achieved it... maybe it means asserting yourself in a certain field, the economic one.

My success is my family, I aim to have lots of free time to dedicate to my loved ones and the things I love to do.

I also believe that success must also be seen as a means and not as an end.

Nice post, makes you think 😉